ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neilesh Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neilesh Shah?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Dr. Shah is undoubtedly the most caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, down to earth physician I have had the pleasure of recommending.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Makes diagnosis without listening to the patient. Gets stuck on a diagnosis and medication. No hurry regarding treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Shah has been my Doctor for a long time. He truly cares about his patients. He was able to help my Father so much with his long battle with depression. He takes time to listen & always returns my calls, makes sure we have the proper tests done and will never let you go without your medication refills. If you want a Doctor who goes above & beyond then look no further. His ability to remember the smallest things you tell him makes you realize just how much he truly listens. His kindness is very admirable. I never feel stressed out going to see him. It's such a relief knowing that when my children are sick they will be under his care. I highly recommend Dr. Shah & I'm proud to call him my Doctor. The whole staff at his office have been nothing but kind & comforting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

The waiting time is worth once you see Dr. Shah because He spends quality time on your medical case. He has detected conditions that would have gone unnoticed or misdiagnosed by a 2 minute visit physician. I recommend Dr. Neilesh Shah to everybody who wants to make sure they get diagnosed correctly and have the root of their problem taken care of. I also like the fact that He does not give you a prescription unless you need it. My whole family loves going to see Dr. Shah

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neilesh Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.