Dr. Nelda Malacaman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Saint Augustine, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 146 patient ratings
  • 84 comments

146 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Pediatrician! Smart and compassionate. My kids love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful pediatrician. She listened and told me what could be possibly wrong with my daughter. She explained to me everything. I could tell that she gives her best in doing her job. She called me a day after to check on my daughter and I could tell that she really has genuine concern in her heart. She is very honest and told me that my daughter needed more smart brains to help her and I followed her advice. Now my daughter is better. I wish there were more of her kind of medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great pediatrician!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a doctor who will truly and truthfully take care of your children, you should see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family just moved to Florida and we were referred to her by a neighbor. She is one of the best doctors I have ever met. I definitely will recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful pediatrician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent pediatrician.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Pediatrician!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family is moving. I am hoping that I'll find another pediatrician who is as compassionate and intelligent as Dr. M we will sorely miss her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family just moved to Florida. It was very stressful. I am very grateful that I found a very outstanding pediatrician whom I can trust with the lives of my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love bringing my children to Dr. M because she knows how to interact with the children that make them feel comfortable and she discusses with me plan of care very thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nelda Malacaman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.