ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelly Bardman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelly Bardman?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

J
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

she is a very caring doctor

Dr. Bardman spends quality time with you, very personal, remembers little details about your life which is very unique. She follows up after the appointment and easy going person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Best doctor ever

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

great doctor

She is very well-educated and knowledgeable professional. She is someone who cares, someone who listens, intelligent, agressive in treatments, someone who makes me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

We have been seeing Dr. Nelly Bardman for over two years now. Our experience has always been fantastic. She is very helpful and takes time to listen to the patient and always followed up on us to ensure we are doing good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Big pill pusher

- Told me that I was required to take medication that really wasnt required to take.- I was worried about a drug interaction with my existing prescriptions from my PP and wanted to talk to her, she never bothered to return my call. Thankfully the pharmacist caught the level 1 & 2 interactions and called my other Drs and ensured that I did NOT take any of the interacting drugs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Dr. Bardman is very professional doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelly Bardman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Alexander Dudetsky

    Dr. Alexander Dudetsky

    Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Richard Richards

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bellevue, WA 0.03 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Thomas Hamilton

    Dr. Thomas Hamilton

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    38