The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelly Velasquez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelly Velasquez?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

she listened

DR. V listened to me and diagnosed a problem I didn't know I had, she gave me my life back and my husband got his wife back

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Absolutely the best experience we have ever had with a doctor and the office staff! Highly recommend to anyone seeking actual face time and real help!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

bad

The first time I visited she failed to follow up. The second time I gave another try I waited over an hour with an appointment made. Then she was being rude to me. Defenatly not giving her another chance

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Canadian
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

A Doctor who actually listens!!

Dr Velasquez has been my primary physician for almost 5 years. She is pure gold, because she actually listens to concerns, is caring and orders what is necessary and does not over treat. I feel confident that she sends referrals for consultations when she believes that will benefit. She has always been available and has t

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelly Velasquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. James Lambeth

    Dr. James Lambeth

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Mary Bartz

    Dr. Mary Bartz

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Gary Werntz

    Dr. Gary Werntz

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    35