ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelson Dsilva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Dsilva?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Dsilva?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

RN

He has been my doctor and I have to say he is one of the doctors we have in Cleveland

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

He is a very good doctor and concerned when it comes to his patients. He provided me with a health scenario that I was not aware and brought it to my attention. He is fantastic, and even though I have been gone 4.4 yrs I am on my way back to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. D'Silva for over 15 years. He is a great doctor and my personal physician. He takes time to listen to you and gives great advice. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

Avoid Please

I saw Dr D'silva for several years until 2 yrs ago he blew me off when I complained of weight gain, being cold, and infertility. Knowing my dad died age 47 of thyroid disorder, I asked if he could test me for the condition or refer me to a specialist. He told me I ate too many strawberries w/breakfast which made me fat & infertile. I never went back. I went to a specialist who tested me, diagnosed, & treated me for the same condition my dad had. 30 days later, I lost 10lbs & became pregnant. I now have a beautiful 1 yr old son. Save your life, for serious matters, go see a professional NOT this Doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. D'Silva for 4 years. My wait times have gone from 20 to 30 minutes after my appointment time to more than an hour wait time for an appointment I made a month in advance!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelson Dsilva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Bindu Sehgal

    Dr. Bindu Sehgal

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    27
  • Dr. George Seikel III

    Dr. George Seikel III

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    25
  • Dr. Candace Zubricky

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    23