ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelson Dsilva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Dsilva?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

RN

Posted on November 28th, 2016

He has been my doctor and I have to say he is one of the doctors we have in Cleveland

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

He is a very good doctor and concerned when it comes to his patients. He provided me with a health scenario that I was not aware and brought it to my attention. He is fantastic, and even though I have been gone 4.4 yrs I am on my way back to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. D'Silva for over 15 years. He is a great doctor and my personal physician. He takes time to listen to you and gives great advice. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid Please

Posted on January 1st, 2014

I saw Dr D'silva for several years until 2 yrs ago he blew me off when I complained of weight gain, being cold, and infertility. Knowing my dad died age 47 of thyroid disorder, I asked if he could test me for the condition or refer me to a specialist. He told me I ate too many strawberries w/breakfast which made me fat & infertile. I never went back. I went to a specialist who tested me, diagnosed, & treated me for the same condition my dad had. 30 days later, I lost 10lbs & became pregnant. I now have a beautiful 1 yr old son. Save your life, for serious matters, go see a professional NOT this Doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. D'Silva for 4 years. My wait times have gone from 20 to 30 minutes after my appointment time to more than an hour wait time for an appointment I made a month in advance!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelson Dsilva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.