ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelson Lim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Lim?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Lim?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Before Dr. Lim, I had no problem with food, now my gastritis messed up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Excellent doctor. Recommended highly by hospital staff. Thorough, knowledgeable, and very kind. Answered all my questions and really helped me to understand my diagnosis. Recommended my whole family to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Dr Lim

I would strongly recommend him.I had his first visit and am very satisfied.Will see him next week.He listens and respects you and explains your condition.Never felt he was in a rush, although mine was the last appt.Overall a compassionate doctor with knowledge in his specialty

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Very professional and friendly. Dr. Lim cares for his patients like they are his family. I feel very fortunate to be a patient of his.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Dr. Lim was wonderful to work with. I felt he really cared about my health and well being.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Highly Recommended

Dr. Lim is one of the most caring, competent, professional, thorough doctors I know. I have the pleasure of working with him and he is also my GI doctor. I trust him 100%! His bedside manner is Phenomenal. He treats EVERYBODY with respect no matter what. (ALL patients and ALL staff)I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lim to you or your family!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Amazing!

I have had the privelege of not only working with Dr. Lim, but also being a patient of his. He always goes above and beyond to make sure every patient feels comforted and well informed.He recently was named the Physician of the Month at Mercy Gilbert Medical Center, and he continues to excel in his practice. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lim to anyone looking for a GI physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

HE is a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelson Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Nantha Surkunalingam

    Internal Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Fares Hamad

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Jigna Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    20