Dr. Nelson Lim MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Gilbert, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before Dr. Lim, I had no problem with food, now my gastritis messed up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Recommended highly by hospital staff. Thorough, knowledgeable, and very kind. Answered all my questions and really helped me to understand my diagnosis. Recommended my whole family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Dr Lim
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would strongly recommend him.I had his first visit and am very satisfied.Will see him next week.He listens and respects you and explains your condition.Never felt he was in a rush, although mine was the last appt.Overall a compassionate doctor with knowledge in his specialty
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Lim cares for his patients like they are his family. I feel very fortunate to be a patient of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Lim was wonderful to work with. I felt he really cared about my health and well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lim is one of the most caring, competent, professional, thorough doctors I know. I have the pleasure of working with him and he is also my GI doctor. I trust him 100%! His bedside manner is Phenomenal. He treats EVERYBODY with respect no matter what. (ALL patients and ALL staff)I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lim to you or your family!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Amazing!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the privelege of not only working with Dr. Lim, but also being a patient of his. He always goes above and beyond to make sure every patient feels comforted and well informed.He recently was named the Physician of the Month at Mercy Gilbert Medical Center, and he continues to excel in his practice. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lim to anyone looking for a GI physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE is a great doctor!

4.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nelson Lim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.