ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelson Spinetti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Spinetti?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Spinetti?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

We visited this doctor and loved the fact that he actually listens to you. He answered all our questions and concerns. We highly recommend this doctor. He cares aboutthe patient's health.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

RECEPCIONISTS

UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF LEAVE PEOPLE ON HOLD GOT HANGED UP SEVERAL TIMES AND ALSO THEY ANSWER AND NEVER PICK UP AGAIN

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Lupita LVN

Dr. Spinetti is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgable and informative. He takes the time to answer any questions one might have. I will continue to take my patient there and recommend him to my future patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

He is a great Doctor. I highly recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2008

Dr Spaghetti

Both of my children, ages 4 and 1, are patients of Dr. Nelson Spinetti, we love him very much, He takes time to make sure my husband and I understand what he is telling us. He is very prompt and accurate on diagnosis. I will continue to let my children be patients of his.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelson Spinetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.

  • Dr. Eugene Mackie

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics, General Surgery

    Edinburg, TX 0.13 mi

    37
  • Dr. Rodrigo Argenal

    Pediatrics

    Edinburg, TX 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    16
  • Dr. Ricardo Ochoa

    Pediatrics

    Edinburg, TX 0.20 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    17