Dr. Nerissa Safie MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Murrieta, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 31.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Awesome place. Great DrDr and staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is a really great doctor I really like her. she did everything she could to help me with my problems I highly recommend her. she is very gentle when she examines you and when she does procedures on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait most likely because I went to wrong office and was a little late. Dr. Safie was thorough, totally compassionate and comprehensive. I have not been this satisfied with a first time visit in many years! She validated my concerns and explained medical options clearly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
This office appears uncaring. My daughter was a patient to be however, they never got back to her, they informed her they would have to check to see if she could be a patient, they also asked what she wanted to be seen for (DUH!). Not only was she 8 weeks pregnant, wanted to establish care with an OBGYN, but was also feeling very ill. After multiple attempts to reach this office she finally contacted her PCP, as she grew increasingly ill (doesn't mean everyone as early stages of morning sicknes). Thank goodness her PCP is amazing! They told her to get to the ER immediately as she lost five pounds in one week and could not stand on her own two feet. She was found to be dehydrated from the morning sickness... All it took was a few IV's and Zofran. Her PCP/PA, are still looking after her (she wishes they could follow & deliver) and have referred her to an OBGYN who is seeing her tomorrow. I would never ever recommend Safie or her associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Love her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First pregnancy and made me feel very comfortable and even predicted my son would come early and she gotIt down to the day! My son was 3 weeks early and my water broke on the day she said he would come by! Lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Followed her to her new practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr safie is wonderful, sweet, caring, and very professional doctor. I wish i couldve had her for my second pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Safie is by far the most friendly and most professional doctor at Crown OBGYN. Because she also works at other locations, and because she is a popular doctor, it's not always possible to book a perfect appointment time.She is able to answer questions easily and in a way that is not condescending. She has a great bedside manner, and always seems to be cheerful, even for late afternoon appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2009
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY DAUGHTER WENT TO HER AFTER A TWIN PREGNACY MISSCARIGE. THE DOCTORS COULD NOT TELL HER WHY, AND DIDNT BOTHER TO TRY, THEY SAID IF SHE HAS TWO MORE MISSCARRIAGE THEN THEY LOOK INTO IT,BECAUSE SHE IS YOUNG AND HEALTHY! THEM SHE FOUND DR. SAFIE AND SHE SAID,LET'S SEE IF WE CAN FIND OUT WHY, SHE DID TESTS, AND FOUND OUT RIGHT AWAY WHAT WAS WRONG. MY DAUGHTER COULD HAVE HAD MANY MISSCARRIAGES, WITHOUT KNOWING WHY, IF IT WASN'T FOR DR. SAFIE CARING TO FIND OUT WHY. MY DAUGHTER AND I TRUST HER WITH THIS PREGNACY, SHE HAS SHOWN THAT SHE TRUELY CARES FOR HER PATIENTS. SHE IS FANTASIC.

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nerissa Safie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.