ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nerka Watkins-Graham Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nerka Watkins-Graham?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Best Dr around

Love Dr. Watkins!! My boys have been seeing her for the past 3 years and she is the absolute best!!! I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Best Doctor!!!

My family loves Dr. Watkins. She has been our kids doctor from 8 years. The kids love her and enjoy seeing. Never a fight. Very enjoyable. She doesn't rush you and allows you to talk. Always asks about the other kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Watkins is amazing. She takes her time with my kids and explains everything in detail. She asks questions and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

I called her office just now. Although she has been listed as my daughter's PCP for a year and a half with Peach Care on her insurance card, she had not needed to be seen by a doctor until now, for a sports physical so she can play basketball. When I called her office today I was told she is NOT taking new patients, as your site here indicates. I didn't think we would be considered a new patient, but because my daughter has never seen her, she would not make a appt to see her now. So we had to search for a new doctor. :(

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

really great doctor

I've been going to Dr. Watkins,for yrs the best doctor ever, she's great with my kids ,very knowledgeable.The kids even ask for her whenever we go there, thank Dr. Watkins for all the help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nerka Watkins-Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

  • Dr. Dara Rastegar

    Dr. Dara Rastegar

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Fitzroy Graham

    Dr. Fitzroy Graham

    Pediatrics

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (31)
    25
  • Dr. Jonathan Cheek

    Dr. Jonathan Cheek

    Pediatrics

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    35