Family Practitioner
14 years of experience

Accepting new patients
100 Brick Rd
Ste 210
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-596-4470
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.6428571428571 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Some ratings provided by Practice Fusion.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 12th, 2013

Wonderful doctor. Always takes time to listen to you, never feel rushed. Always able to get a same day appointment, even on a Saturday. Highly recommended.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Tynetta L  |  show details
Nov 27th, 2012

I've been with Dr. Lazarus for 16 years and wouldn't trust anyone as much as I trust her. I drive over an hour for my visits...I'd gladly travel any distance to receive the care and attention to detail she provides.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 28th, 2012

The best family doctor by far in the South Jersey area. Very professional staff as well. Nothing but wonderful things to say about this office.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 26th, 2012

Dr. Lazarus is a wonderful Doctor. Would always recommend her.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Unprofessional  |  show details
Feb 29th, 2012

She was often incorrect in her diagnoses and was short with me when I asked for information. I did not like her manner and felt she was very unhelpful and reluctant to help if I would call the office with a follow up question or request.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 9th, 2011

Dr. Lazarus takes great care to listen to your complaints and collect information from any testing that is needed. She is a great doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Cecilia Coller on Jun 7th, 2011

Nermin Lazarus, MDIs caring and genuinely concern about who she is caring for. I highly recommend this office.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Fabulous Doctor!  |  show details
Apr 3rd, 2011

Dr. Lazarus has been our family doctor for many years and we have complete faith in her and her fabulous staff! She is a caring professional who listens to concerns and takes the time to work with you whenever you need her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Top Doctor  |  show details
by Evelyn on Jan 9th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Lazarus about 8 years I feel very comfortable when I need to talk to her about any medical issues. I highly recommend her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My Family Doctor  |  show details
by PC KING on Jul 2nd, 2010

Best Doctor I've ever had, I wish she could teach other Doctors her techniques.