ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nermin Lazarus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nermin Lazarus?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nermin Lazarus?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Well run office

Dr. L is fantastic; Windham is fantastic. Office staff is helpful. Very clean. Hand sanitizer available. Good reading material. Coffee station. Botox available as well as full medical services. I prefer sitting in the waiting area rather than in the examining room- suggestion :)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wonderful

This office is great. I switched after moving to New Jersey 3 years ago and I couldn't be more pleased. Today I saw the nurse practitioner and she was wonderful. What a great experience. I felt like I was in a spa. Front desk girls are great too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Lazarus is the best family physician that I have had in the last 25 years. There isn't enough good that I can say about her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Dr. Lazarus is the BEST! I wouldn't recommend any other doctor. She's very calming and genuinely cares for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Excellent all the way...you could not ask for a better doctor...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Wonderful doctor. Always takes time to listen to you, never feel rushed. Always able to get a same day appointment, even on a Saturday. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Tynetta L

I've been with Dr. Lazarus for 16 years and wouldn't trust anyone as much as I trust her. I drive over an hour for my visits...I'd gladly travel any distance to receive the care and attention to detail she provides.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

The best family doctor by far in the South Jersey area. Very professional staff as well. Nothing but wonderful things to say about this office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Dr. Lazarus is a wonderful Doctor. Would always recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Unprofessional

She was often incorrect in her diagnoses and was short with me when I asked for information. I did not like her manner and felt she was very unhelpful and reluctant to help if I would call the office with a follow up question or request.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Dr. Lazarus takes great care to listen to your complaints and collect information from any testing that is needed. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Nermin Lazarus, MDIs caring and genuinely concern about who she is caring for. I highly recommend this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nermin Lazarus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moorestown, NJ.

  • Dr. Joseph Termini

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Moorestown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    39
  • Dr. Joel Yudin

    Family Medicine

    Moorestown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    34
  • Dr. Stephen Land

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Moorestown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    31