Dr. Nermin Lazarus DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wonderful
This office is great. I switched after moving to New Jersey 3 years ago and I couldn't be more pleased. Today I saw the nurse practitioner and she was wonderful. What a great experience. I felt like I was in a spa. Front desk girls are great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lazarus is the best family physician that I have had in the last 25 years. There isn't enough good that I can say about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lazarus is the BEST! I wouldn't recommend any other doctor. She's very calming and genuinely cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent all the way...you could not ask for a better doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Always takes time to listen to you, never feel rushed. Always able to get a same day appointment, even on a Saturday. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Tynetta L
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Lazarus for 16 years and wouldn't trust anyone as much as I trust her. I drive over an hour for my visits...I'd gladly travel any distance to receive the care and attention to detail she provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best family doctor by far in the South Jersey area. Very professional staff as well. Nothing but wonderful things to say about this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lazarus is a wonderful Doctor. Would always recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was often incorrect in her diagnoses and was short with me when I asked for information. I did not like her manner and felt she was very unhelpful and reluctant to help if I would call the office with a follow up question or request.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lazarus takes great care to listen to your complaints and collect information from any testing that is needed. She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nermin Lazarus, MDIs caring and genuinely concern about who she is caring for. I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nermin Lazarus, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moorestown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Chen

15 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Land

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tara Pellegrino

6 years experience

2.8 of 5