ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nestor Pinaroc Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nestor Pinaroc?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Dr. Pinaroc took time and listened and prescribed the needed medication. Yes, I would see him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

You and your Yukon Mercy SUCK. You only see your patient once a year, do not care and keep with his health. Your delay to response to refill prescription is the worst . You left me for 4 days without important medicine and never notified me that wanted to see me before authorize more refills when I was calling you every day and asking about my medicine refill statues. I ended up finding out about you wanted to see me from the facility manager when I came in to complain. Shame on you and Mercy in Yukon. People on TOP of Mercy will hear about you. By the way, you do have reputation about treating female patients badly and disrespectful. I never experienced such a bad treatment from a Doctor and health care facility.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

takes the time to listen to me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Smart Alec

i used Dr Pineroc for about 2 years,kept having terrible pain in my right side near gallbladder. He acted like it was in my head,the last time there I had walked out of exam room asking if he was going to do anything else to determine my pain. His answer was You arent dead yet. I realized then he didn't care or know but wasn't going to send me to a specialist for further testing. So I changed doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Great Job! Great Staff!

I noticed that Dr. Pinaroc received a bad review and I can tell by reading it this is just a disgruntled person. My entire family has seen Dr. Pinaroc for years and we have never had an issue. He is courteous, prompt, and I have never experienced an inaccurate diagnosis. It concerns me that people will base their decision on the review of one angry person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2009

He's a keeper

Dr. Pinaroc delivered my daughter in 2001. I loved him then and still love him now. I was very dissapointed to find out that he no longers delivers but he referred me to a ob/gyn that it great as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nestor Pinaroc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yukon, OK.

  • Dr. Billy Sipes

    Family Medicine

    Yukon, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Dru Hayhurst

    Dr. Dru Hayhurst

    Family Medicine

    Yukon, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. John Bundy

    Family Medicine

    Yukon, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    36