The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nestor Praderio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nestor Praderio?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nestor Praderio?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Excellent care from a professional.

Dr. Nestor Praderio is right on the mark and corrected all issues I was experiencing. He is a very dedicated Doctor in the Coastal Bend area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Highly reccommend

Fantastic prompt service and helpful staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

A Great Doctor!

He was my mother's doctor and we loved him! He made us and her feel like she was his only patient. He had such care and concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

a wonderful Dr and great staff at his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Best pf the best!

In all the years that I have beeb treated by Dr. Praderio, he has always had all the time I needed to spend with me and was very forthcoming with my condition. Without him, I would not be the person I am today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Lei Ana Flores LVN

I have attended Dr.Praderio's Face to Face in Corpus, an Alzheimers Support Program, and found a wealth of information on how to care for an Alzheimers patient and behavior management. I would encourage anyone in the geriatric medical field or anyone who knows someone who is struggling with this terrible disease to attend his seminars.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nestor Praderio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aransas Pass, TX.

  • Dr. Mario Quintanilla

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Aransas Pass, TX 0 mi

    3.3
    (39)
    46
  • Dr. Daniela Badea-Mic

    Psychiatry

    Aransas Pass, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (28)
  • Dr. John Hopper

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rockport, TX 12.10 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    46