ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nestor Santacruz Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nestor Santacruz?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Best doctor I ever had in my 68 years of life

Would recommend him for patients that have diabetes or any illness that other doctors could not help you control.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Patient

Office is filthy. Substandard, out of date, no hand sanitizer. My critically ill husband (transplant survivor) caught the flu during an office appointment. His staff is unprofessional, rude and uneducated. If I had more time on my hands, I would report them to the American Medical Association. Go elsewhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Quack - go elsewhere

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Strange Fellow

Strange man - I agree on the eye contact issue noted in another review -

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

My mother has been a patient of his for over 20yrs. She recently passed away he refused to sign her death certificate because she missed an appointment prior to her death. The receptionist was very rude to my husband and other family members who took her to her appts. The last year she was alive! Who does this to people the care they showed was unbelievable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Staff excellent. Doctor curt, not.much eye contact which indicates lack of sincerity. Office extremely high temp

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Santacruz is a wonderful doctor and he actually cares about his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

very knowledgable Doctor and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nestor Santacruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Jieming Yan

    Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Dana Keys-Frezzell

    Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0.36 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Paul Augustine

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0.36 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    35