ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nettie Davidson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nettie Davidson?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Great doc. Smart. Nice.

She wanted to spend to much time with me during my appointment. I was ready to leave. ...lol

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

I have never written a review other than positive about anyone! However, I feel I owe my comments with MY experience with this office to hopefully cause positive,changes to occur or to at least prevent someone else from going through what I experienced! I have been seeing Dr. Davidson for a little less than a year. To make a long story short, I have a chronic disease, in which I asked for a referral to a specialist , IN Fort Worth. For whatever reason, the office staff and the doctor were unable to provide me with a simple referral! I even had my husband call for me to hopefully get the referral! All the while, I am having health issues because I need to see a specialist! This office failed to provide me with what I had asked Dr. Davidson for; a referral to a specialist, in the city of Fort Worth! I spoke with the office manager, hoping we could find the cause for all the time wasted, waiting, calling, etc. . However, she was absolutely of no help and confirmed my thoughts that this office has some serious issues! I decided, with the type of conversation that took place with this woman, that I did not want these people to care for my health! I know I will find a good physician who listens as well as follows up on their patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Absolutely love her!

Truly listens to you. She makes you feel special, like you're her most important patient. Very thorough and doesn't rush through the appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Thorough & helpful

Dr. Davidson is a wonderful physician. She listens, asks questions, requests special tests as needed and follows-up with results promptly. I especially appreciate her email summary after appointments. Although she is only in the office three days per week, that has not been a problem. Staff has been very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Don't be a minute late!

I never got the pleasure of meeting Dr. Davidson who came highly recommended by my Endocrinologist. The staff was rude and promptly cancelled my appointment when I was 10 minutes late due to construction / traffic delays. I would have loved to have met her, but could no way tolerate the hateful and unaccommodating staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

I just love Dr. Davidson. She spends a lot of time with me and seems to really care about my concerns. I don't feel rushed when I ask her questions. She is moving to another location which is too far for me to travel so I hope I can find one just as good as she is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Attitude in Scrubs

Thinks she knows it all and absolutely doesn't. Refuses to listen. Lots of attitude, very uncaring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Sherry Godbey

Very thorough and always polite. I feel that she is genuine and cares about her pts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Dr. Davidson is an excellent doctor. In fact, my daughter and I refer to her as "Dr. Awesome" because we like her so much. She takes time to answer all of my questions and I never feel like I'm being rushed. Her staff is also excellent. They are always helpful and pleasant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Would not recommend to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nettie Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Massey

    Dr. Michael Massey

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Garcia

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    24
  • Dr. Josef Widerhorn

    Dr. Josef Widerhorn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37