Dr. Nettie Davidson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Great doc. Smart. Nice.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She wanted to spend to much time with me during my appointment. I was ready to leave. ...lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never written a review other than positive about anyone! However, I feel I owe my comments with MY experience with this office to hopefully cause positive,changes to occur or to at least prevent someone else from going through what I experienced! I have been seeing Dr. Davidson for a little less than a year. To make a long story short, I have a chronic disease, in which I asked for a referral to a specialist , IN Fort Worth. For whatever reason, the office staff and the doctor were unable to provide me with a simple referral! I even had my husband call for me to hopefully get the referral! All the while, I am having health issues because I need to see a specialist! This office failed to provide me with what I had asked Dr. Davidson for; a referral to a specialist, in the city of Fort Worth! I spoke with the office manager, hoping we could find the cause for all the time wasted, waiting, calling, etc. . However, she was absolutely of no help and confirmed my thoughts that this office has some serious issues! I decided, with the type of conversation that took place with this woman, that I did not want these people to care for my health! I know I will find a good physician who listens as well as follows up on their patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Absolutely love her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly listens to you. She makes you feel special, like you're her most important patient. Very thorough and doesn't rush through the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Thorough & helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davidson is a wonderful physician. She listens, asks questions, requests special tests as needed and follows-up with results promptly. I especially appreciate her email summary after appointments. Although she is only in the office three days per week, that has not been a problem. Staff has been very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Don't be a minute late!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never got the pleasure of meeting Dr. Davidson who came highly recommended by my Endocrinologist. The staff was rude and promptly cancelled my appointment when I was 10 minutes late due to construction / traffic delays. I would have loved to have met her, but could no way tolerate the hateful and unaccommodating staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr. Davidson. She spends a lot of time with me and seems to really care about my concerns. I don't feel rushed when I ask her questions. She is moving to another location which is too far for me to travel so I hope I can find one just as good as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Attitude in Scrubs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thinks she knows it all and absolutely doesn't. Refuses to listen. Lots of attitude, very uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Sherry Godbey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and always polite. I feel that she is genuine and cares about her pts.

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davidson is an excellent doctor. In fact, my daughter and I refer to her as "Dr. Awesome" because we like her so much. She takes time to answer all of my questions and I never feel like I'm being rushed. Her staff is also excellent. They are always helpful and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nettie Davidson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.