ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neville Graham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neville Graham?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Dr. Graham is the best! I hate going to for the reasons we all have to ...but I love to see and talk with Dr. Graham! He is so nice and thoughtful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Excellent Dr. And Assistants.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr. Graham is a doctor I am very comfortable seeing. He truly is compassionate and dedicates all the time you need with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Excellent physician

Would highly recommend Dr. Graham to anyone of any age.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

I switched to Dr Graham after my first high risk pregnancy been there since!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

caring, friendly, competent MD-all mds in thi spractice are friendly, caring, respectful and competent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

He is an awesome Dr.!!

I delivered my baby at Hartford Hospital and he is the one on duty that night...I had a few prenatal visits with him and I find him amazing!!!! to all the moms to be...if you are going to the Hartford Hospital, wish for him to be there that day! May God Bless him :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Graham's since I was about 19 years old, and now, my daughter is a patient. Dr. Graham delivered two of my three children, and my second was also delivered by a Dr. in the same office. I wouldn't change a thing! He (and They) have been truly wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Graham is a great doctor!

I've been seeing Dr. Graham for years. He is straight forward and a great doctor. I hope he'll be on call when my baby arrives. He delivered my friend's child last year and she thought he was great, he kept her calm when the nurses were running around panicking....he walked in, told Heather everything was going to be ok, gave the nurses some instructions, and guess what, everything was ok. His demeanor kept her and her husband sane during delivery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

i HAD A VERY DIFFICULT DELIVERY AND DR. GRAHAM NEVER LEFT MY SIDE. THANKS TO HIM I AM HERE AND HAVE A BEAUTIFUL, HEALTHY SON. THANK YOU DR. GRAHAM

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

extremely poor bedside manner would not recommend!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neville Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glastonbury, CT.

  • Dr. Yu Ming Victor Fang

    Dr. Yu Ming Victor Fang

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glastonbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Rosemary Quinlan

    Dr. Rosemary Quinlan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glastonbury, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Janice Hartnett

    Dr. Janice Hartnett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glastonbury, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    15