inactive

Neville J Graham MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Avon, CT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham is the best! I hate going to for the reasons we all have to ...but I love to see and talk with Dr. Graham! He is so nice and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Excellent Dr. And Assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham is a doctor I am very comfortable seeing. He truly is compassionate and dedicates all the time you need with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend Dr. Graham to anyone of any age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr Graham after my first high risk pregnancy been there since!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, friendly, competent MD-all mds in thi spractice are friendly, caring, respectful and competent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
He is an awesome Dr.!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I delivered my baby at Hartford Hospital and he is the one on duty that night...I had a few prenatal visits with him and I find him amazing!!!! to all the moms to be...if you are going to the Hartford Hospital, wish for him to be there that day! May God Bless him :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Graham's since I was about 19 years old, and now, my daughter is a patient. Dr. Graham delivered two of my three children, and my second was also delivered by a Dr. in the same office. I wouldn't change a thing! He (and They) have been truly wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Dr. Graham is a great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Graham for years. He is straight forward and a great doctor. I hope he'll be on call when my baby arrives. He delivered my friend's child last year and she thought he was great, he kept her calm when the nurses were running around panicking....he walked in, told Heather everything was going to be ok, gave the nurses some instructions, and guess what, everything was ok. His demeanor kept her and her husband sane during delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i HAD A VERY DIFFICULT DELIVERY AND DR. GRAHAM NEVER LEFT MY SIDE. THANKS TO HIM I AM HERE AND HAVE A BEAUTIFUL, HEALTHY SON. THANK YOU DR. GRAHAM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extremely poor bedside manner would not recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No