The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neville Marks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neville Marks?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Changed my life- amazing Doctor!

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr. Marks was able to help me when it seemed like no one else could. He's helped with various aspects of my life from addiction to marital troubles. I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and patient Doctor to help and guide me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr marks was the only doctor who knew the right medications the first time! He is my lifesaver

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

A very prompt man, with a outward position of providing a accurate diagnosis. A outward position is one who goes beyond the necessary provision of information about a diagnosis. Shows book terms/material and suggests web informational matter. Dr. Marks is one of the few that is not stagnant in his profession. Differences shown between, Lazy & Depressed. Paranoid & Fearful... He also saved me a large amount of money by pointing out simple mind exercises and how to resolve un-necessary intrusions of others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

For the Birds

Posted on February 1st, 2015

This guy isn't worth the business card his name is written on. If you want help and want to get better don't look here you certainly won't find it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Death

Posted on March 4th, 2013

Almoskick used me to die by over prescribing tons of medication, then had the nerve to bill me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best shrink I've ever had

Posted on October 28th, 2012

Dr. Marks is always available. He's expensive, but worth every cent. I just can't say enough about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Dr. Marks is genuinely interested in the well being and improvement of his patients. Highly intelligent and very skilled. The best psychiatrist I have ever had. I have been a patient of his for nearly eight years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neville Marks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach, FL.