ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neville Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neville Williams?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Takes any hesitance about seeing a doctor for, as pleasant an experience as it can possibly be

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr. Williams is outstanding care provider. His objective of the patient first is hard to find. Outstanding care, and patient future is his drive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Unusual excellence in every way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

He was indescribably ride, and inaccurate with his findings. He also called his patient crude words. And admitted to being mean in front of his staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My wife left with tears! I didn't know a Urologist had to be an A.H.

Posted on September 20th, 2013

This doctor is absolutely dreadful my wife and I went in to have my son's circumcision today and my wife was waiting in the waiting room. I walked into the room and the first thing the doctor asks me is if I have a job. (Who does that especially since we paid up front $$cash ) then he asked me if he could talk to my wife about being there for the circumcision. I said sure if its necessary. My wife said she didn't want to because she doesn't do well in those circumstances and she had just gotten out of the hospital the day before from a c section. He then proceeded to talk down to her and I quote " then I'm not going to perform the circumcision on a child who's mother cant take care of him.... bad mother...." he went on and on. To make matters worse he did this in the waiting room with his staff and other patients watching. This guy is a real a.. hole. Don't give this man business go to someone who has enough manners, bed side manner and compassion. I was shocked by this man his staff was appalled and my wife was in tears.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring, thorough and knowledgable doctor

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I first went to Dr. Williams about a year ago after a diagnosis of kidney stones. He was very thorough in his explanation of various options for treatment. I had him perform the ESWL procedure which was a successful solution to the problem. He is a very cautious doctor and when blood was found in my urine sent me for a CT then an MRI of the abdomen. It showed lesions on my pancreas and he has since referred me to a local Gastroenterologist. Dr. Williams spends the time necessary to talk with me about my concerns and answer my questions. Appointments are easy to get with little wait time and a very friendly front office person. I value having him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2012

He is a traditional doctor that is hands on. He office is not like the typical massive waiting rooms. He has a pleasant beside manner and excellent diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nasser alsowaidi

Posted on August 14th, 2010

Excellent exp.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Dr Williams was more conserned with my recovery than the City of hope my treatment and recovery was more important than research. I was made to feel that my life ment something.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neville Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.