Dr. Neville Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Pasadena, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is outstanding care provider. His objective of the patient first is hard to find. Outstanding care, and patient future is his drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unusual excellence in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was indescribably ride, and inaccurate with his findings. He also called his patient crude words. And admitted to being mean in front of his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
My wife left with tears! I didn't know a Urologist had to be an A.H.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is absolutely dreadful my wife and I went in to have my son's circumcision today and my wife was waiting in the waiting room. I walked into the room and the first thing the doctor asks me is if I have a job. (Who does that especially since we paid up front $$cash ) then he asked me if he could talk to my wife about being there for the circumcision. I said sure if its necessary. My wife said she didn't want to because she doesn't do well in those circumstances and she had just gotten out of the hospital the day before from a c section. He then proceeded to talk down to her and I quote " then I'm not going to perform the circumcision on a child who's mother cant take care of him.... bad mother...." he went on and on. To make matters worse he did this in the waiting room with his staff and other patients watching. This guy is a real a.. hole. Don't give this man business go to someone who has enough manners, bed side manner and compassion. I was shocked by this man his staff was appalled and my wife was in tears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
A very caring, thorough and knowledgable doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first went to Dr. Williams about a year ago after a diagnosis of kidney stones. He was very thorough in his explanation of various options for treatment. I had him perform the ESWL procedure which was a successful solution to the problem. He is a very cautious doctor and when blood was found in my urine sent me for a CT then an MRI of the abdomen. It showed lesions on my pancreas and he has since referred me to a local Gastroenterologist. Dr. Williams spends the time necessary to talk with me about my concerns and answer my questions. Appointments are easy to get with little wait time and a very friendly front office person. I value having him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a traditional doctor that is hands on. He office is not like the typical massive waiting rooms. He has a pleasant beside manner and excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Nasser alsowaidi
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent exp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams was more conserned with my recovery than the City of hope my treatment and recovery was more important than research. I was made to feel that my life ment something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neville Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.