Dr. Nevine Salama MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Redondo Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Salama. She's kind and very considerate. She will treat you like you're her favorite patient. She's attentive to your needs and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Salama has the best patient relationship of any Dr. I have ever seen. She is truly interested in my health issues and provides excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Care and concern
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor you can count on, who really cares and will do all she can to make you feel good and healthy again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Salama is very good - knowledgeable and professional. She has put my blood pressure and cholesterol on the right track. She listens to me and gives me good advise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Changing Dr.s
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a good physician; however after being her patient for 7 years I asked about getting on the pill I found her to be condescending and she made me uncomortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not going to extra mile to treat the patient with concerns. getting a referral is like pulling teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nevine Salama, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.