ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nevine Salama Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nevine Salama?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

I love Dr. Salama. She's kind and very considerate. She will treat you like you're her favorite patient. She's attentive to your needs and concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Dr.Salama has the best patient relationship of any Dr. I have ever seen. She is truly interested in my health issues and provides excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Care and concern

A doctor you can count on, who really cares and will do all she can to make you feel good and healthy again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr. Salama is very good - knowledgeable and professional. She has put my blood pressure and cholesterol on the right track. She listens to me and gives me good advise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Changing Dr.s

She is a good physician; however after being her patient for 7 years I asked about getting on the pill I found her to be condescending and she made me uncomortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

not going to extra mile to treat the patient with concerns. getting a referral is like pulling teeth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nevine Salama is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.

  • Dr Michael Nagata

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Megan Obryan

    Family Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Eric Arosemena

    Family Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    35