ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Newell Robinson Is this you?
  • 25
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Newell Robinson?


40 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Experience with Dr. Robinson & staff

Terrible doctor , terrible office staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

disappeared when was needed.a nurse had to perfform a life saving procedure while he was playing golf?

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Saved my dad's life. Thank you dr. Robinson and all of the wonderful nurses and staff at saint Francis. Amazing teamwork. I am forever grateful. Now dad just needs to lay off the prosciutto.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Amazing surgeon thoughtful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Caring, Compassionate and saved my dads life

Dr Robinson is a bright caring surgeon. Reviews on this site seem unfair. We picked Dr Robinson because of his training, reviews from friends and he is ranked among the top doctors in the US new and world report. Information about top doctors is based on results /and survival. My elderly dad is alive today because of the doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Bypass surgery

The thing I didn't like about Dr. Robinson was I only saw him for a short period of time before my bypass surgery. I didn't really have anything explained to me what to expect .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Great service

One of the best doctors in NY.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Newell Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    4.9
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Matthew Henry

    Dr. Matthew Henry

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Residency

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Lawrence Durban

    Dr. Lawrence Durban

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    35