inactive

Dr. Nezaam Zamah MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Lees Summit, MO

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
From Billie Jean
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, loved him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Pretty Good StraightFoward Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a lot of things wrong with me, the doctors I ran into kept drawing blood and telling me I was fine. Well on my first appointment he told me that my problems were not normal and he needed to do ultra sound and some test. Did a series of test, and explained the results of the test as we were doing it, never had I had that done before. Well, anyway turns out I needed surgery and bingo he took pictures of the endometriosis that returned, fabroids and scar tissue that was removed with a laser. This is my 3rd surgery for in my quest for a child and I have a feeling this will be my last. He did what other doctors were afraid to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
Great Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamah was by far my favorite doctor ever. He walked me through everything that was happening or would happen, listened to everything I had to say, always had time to answer my questions even if I called and wanted to speak to him personally. I was very disappointed when we moved and left this amazing doctor behind! He can be very blunt about your weight but it's all in your best interests, I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an endocrinologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
VERY mean, unprofessional, and creepy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy started out being very patient listing to my problems and was thorough while explaining what my possible problems were. Then, after being very rough with me during my exams, he gradually got more and more angry with me when I expressed my pain during the exam and when I asked more questions regarding my possible condition. He would leave me completely uncovered (top exposed) and stare at me while talking to me. The final straw was when I called to ask a question regarding pain in other areas and he started yelling at me. I asked that he not yell at me, and he screaming at me even more as if I was a child telling me that he was not being mean to me but just trying to answer my questions. I DO NOT recommend this man whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will be sad when my husband & I will have to PCS and leave Dr. Zamah I was very pleased with Dr. Zamah and glad I met him. I never had sugery before. Dr. Zamah made me feel very well taken care of he has excellent bedside manners. I was very blessed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every test, procedure, and diagnosis is explained fully as well as all options. My questions were welcomed. I never felt I was being rushed out of the office so he could get to the next patient as in some other clinics. I definitely felt that he had my best interests in mind as he recommended procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nezaam Zamah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.