The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nghi Bui Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nghi Bui?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

My whole experience with the nurses and Dr. Bui was a very positive one. I am very glad I found Dr. Bui as my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

I am very impressed with the office I go to. Everyone is so caring and friendly.Dr Bui is a great doctor and I was truly lucky when I found him after my primary doctor closed her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Find a different family doctor

I saw Dr. Bui at least four times and every visit he would ask if I was a new patient (even though he had my chart). Even though Dr. Bui would spend a lot of time listening, he never seemed to take symptoms seriously. He literally told me I should just get used to dealing with them even though they were keeping at home. I went to a different doctor that was able to diagnosis me we a simple blood test. The staff members were never rude to me, but on more than one occasion I saw them tell off tricare patients and refuse to file their claims.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Dr. Bui was very conversational and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Very thourough exam. Good listening skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

excellent doctor, very professional and very concerned about patients health and overall well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2008

Great Primary Care Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nghi Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

  • Dr. Aarti Kapoor

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Mohammad Monireddin Ghazvini

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Woodbridge, VA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Prithviraj Rai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Woodbridge, VA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17