ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ngon Dinh Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ngon Dinh?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Bad doctor

I made big mistake when seeing him. Wasted time, money and helpless. Strongly not recomment anyone come to see him. He's a scam.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Not too good. Waiting for at least 40" to 1 hour. Not feel better after 4 times visit. Not recommend to nayone.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

very very bad doctor who i dont want to see again
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Not satisfied

My overall experience was not satisfied This Ent does not focus on your problem And keeps you coming back waiting for your problem to get worse. He just wants to know where you work and talks about how he travels all over the world who wants to hear that? I ended up having an infection wich caused lots of pain Luckily i found a real ENT that saved my life. This is just my experience so be carefull

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ngon Dinh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Le

    Plastic Surgery

    San Jose, CA 0.12 mi

    14
  • Dr. Timothy Weibel

    Dr. Timothy Weibel

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    San Jose, CA 0.17 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Howard Sutkin

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    San Jose, CA 0.17 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    28