ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ngozi Mbah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ngozi Mbah?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

A truly caring doc

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Mbah was very compassionate towards me. She took the time to answer all of my questions so I could understand. She took really good care of me during all of my pregnancies and I will be her patient for as long as she's practicing around here.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2015

She held my hand before performing my c-section. I was terrified and she made me feel at ease. She is incredibly smart and knows what she is doing. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr. Mbah is an excellent doctor who cares about her patients! She listens to my concerns, and takes them seriously. There is continuity of care, which is very important to me. I feel relieved to have a doctor who has an interest in getting me healthy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on February 13th, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mbah. I had a few issues with my second pregnancy that caused me to be put on bedrest. Dr. Mbah was extremely helpful, understanding, and comforting through everything. She took the time to explain things in detail and had excellent bedside manner. She delivered my son via c-section and everything went great. I wish I had known Dr. Mbah when I had my first child. I would highly recommend Dr. Mbah.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ngozi Mbah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.