The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ngozi Mbah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ngozi Mbah?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

A truly caring doc

Dr. Mbah was very compassionate towards me. She took the time to answer all of my questions so I could understand. She took really good care of me during all of my pregnancies and I will be her patient for as long as she's practicing around here.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Great doctor

She held my hand before performing my c-section. I was terrified and she made me feel at ease. She is incredibly smart and knows what she is doing. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. Mbah is an excellent doctor who cares about her patients! She listens to my concerns, and takes them seriously. There is continuity of care, which is very important to me. I feel relieved to have a doctor who has an interest in getting me healthy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mbah. I had a few issues with my second pregnancy that caused me to be put on bedrest. Dr. Mbah was extremely helpful, understanding, and comforting through everything. She took the time to explain things in detail and had excellent bedside manner. She delivered my son via c-section and everything went great. I wish I had known Dr. Mbah when I had my first child. I would highly recommend Dr. Mbah.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ngozi Mbah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Herbert Coussons

    Dr. Herbert Coussons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Megan Temp

    Dr. Megan Temp

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Allahyar Jazayeri

    Dr. Allahyar Jazayeri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    3.9
    (46)
    25