Dr. Nguyet-Anh Tran MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Broomfield, CO

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Definitely recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is an awesome doctor. She is knowledgeable, caring, and personal. She takes the time know her patients personally. She is prompt with replying to messages. She informs you of your healthcare options and lets you decide the course action, but also offers her medical opinion. The nurses and MAs are also friendly and caring. Overall I definitely recommend Dr. Tran and the Colorado center for arthritis and osteoporosis. It does sometimes take a while to get an appointment, but they do see a lot of patients and it's not a problem if you schedule in advance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran has been my doctor since my initial RA diagnosis in 2013. She has a very professional and compassionate manner and is attentive in a ll the ways a good Dr. should be. She is thorough in educating her patients and empowering them at the same time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
super nice, kind of inexperienced
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tran is very kind, listens well, and remembers small details about my life. I feel she really cares about her patients. However, I'm not sure she is the most informed dr. If you have a diagnosis and are needing maintenance, or have something pretty common, she's great. Otherwise, I'd say she is so-so. but I expect in time she will get better as she gets more experience. I hope so--she's just so nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been going to Dr. Tran since being diagnosed in 2009. She is very informed on AS and she always takes the time to address my concern. Seeing others with AS, Dr. Tran does not just give you some pills and send you on your way. If something is not working she is open to trying new treatment. Love having her as my dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Dr. Tran- 10 gold stars!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I normally don't write reviews but this doctor derseves it! She's a 10 out of 10! I will be recommending everyone to Dr.Tran. She made me feel like I was her only patient and friend. She was very thorough and understanding. Most importantly she cares and listens! I will be her forever patient. Found a keeper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Colorado Center For Arthritis and Osteoporosis is Dysfunctional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't seem to get adequate attention, options for treatment or any sense of active participation in a treatment plan from Dr. Tran. She'd usually just repeat stock answers to questions without regard to information previously exchanged with her. Felt like an experiment, the outcome about which she only half-cared. The office manager I spoke with about Dr. Tran at the Colorado Center For Arthritis and Osteoporosis was equally bureaucratic and uncaring. Find another clinic! Glad I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tran is an excellent physician. My visits with her have been exceptional. She takes time to answer my questions and is excellent at explaining things. I have never felt rushed during the visit. I leave feeling like I got a lot out of the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Doesn't know what to do to help people suffering in pain.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can find more info on the internet versus spending $325 to see this doctor. Very disappointed in the care I received. Didn't offer any suggestions or solutions. Basically had attitude to "just live with it". Would not recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Not up to date; would be poor choice if looking for answers.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tran is nice enough but doesn't offer any suggestions or solutions to problems. Thus, appointments are a waste of time. Anyone can tell you to exercise and get good sleep. I don't feel $350 for someone to tell you to exercise and get good sleep is good medicine. There are much better, informed M.D.'s out there. Don't waste your time. Good luck!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nguyet-Anh Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broomfield, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Lutt

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Prateek Chaudhary

11 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shiraz Moinuddin

13 years experience

4.1 of 5