The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nguyet-Anh Tran Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nguyet-Anh Tran?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Definitely recommend

Dr. Tran is an awesome doctor. She is knowledgeable, caring, and personal. She takes the time know her patients personally. She is prompt with replying to messages. She informs you of your healthcare options and lets you decide the course action, but also offers her medical opinion. The nurses and MAs are also friendly and caring. Overall I definitely recommend Dr. Tran and the Colorado center for arthritis and osteoporosis. It does sometimes take a while to get an appointment, but they do see a lot of patients and it's not a problem if you schedule in advance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Tran has been my doctor since my initial RA diagnosis in 2013. She has a very professional and compassionate manner and is attentive in a ll the ways a good Dr. should be. She is thorough in educating her patients and empowering them at the same time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

super nice, kind of inexperienced

Dr Tran is very kind, listens well, and remembers small details about my life. I feel she really cares about her patients. However, I'm not sure she is the most informed dr. If you have a diagnosis and are needing maintenance, or have something pretty common, she's great. Otherwise, I'd say she is so-so. but I expect in time she will get better as she gets more experience. I hope so--she's just so nice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

awesome

i have been going to Dr. Tran since being diagnosed in 2009. She is very informed on AS and she always takes the time to address my concern. Seeing others with AS, Dr. Tran does not just give you some pills and send you on your way. If something is not working she is open to trying new treatment. Love having her as my dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Dr. Tran- 10 gold stars!

I normally don't write reviews but this doctor derseves it! She's a 10 out of 10! I will be recommending everyone to Dr.Tran. She made me feel like I was her only patient and friend. She was very thorough and understanding. Most importantly she cares and listens! I will be her forever patient. Found a keeper!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Colorado Center For Arthritis and Osteoporosis is Dysfunctional

Didn't seem to get adequate attention, options for treatment or any sense of active participation in a treatment plan from Dr. Tran. She'd usually just repeat stock answers to questions without regard to information previously exchanged with her. Felt like an experiment, the outcome about which she only half-cared. The office manager I spoke with about Dr. Tran at the Colorado Center For Arthritis and Osteoporosis was equally bureaucratic and uncaring. Find another clinic! Glad I did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr Tran is an excellent physician. My visits with her have been exceptional. She takes time to answer my questions and is excellent at explaining things. I have never felt rushed during the visit. I leave feeling like I got a lot out of the appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Doesn't know what to do to help people suffering in pain.

You can find more info on the internet versus spending $325 to see this doctor. Very disappointed in the care I received. Didn't offer any suggestions or solutions. Basically had attitude to "just live with it". Would not recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Not up to date; would be poor choice if looking for answers.

Dr Tran is nice enough but doesn't offer any suggestions or solutions to problems. Thus, appointments are a waste of time. Anyone can tell you to exercise and get good sleep. I don't feel $350 for someone to tell you to exercise and get good sleep is good medicine. There are much better, informed M.D.'s out there. Don't waste your time. Good luck!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nguyet-Anh Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomfield, CO.

  • Dr. Melissa Wells

    Dr. Melissa Wells

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Prateek Chaudhary

    Dr. Prateek Chaudhary

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Shiraz Moinuddin

    Dr. Shiraz Moinuddin

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    13