Dr. Nhu-Linh Tran MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used her for years, and she is AWESOME as is the staff. The only issue is that she is so loved, it is getting too hard to get in to see her in a reasonable time! Too bad!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went before. Have to go back for unrelated. I requested her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Don't think you are right about Dr Tran being "male" - very much female! You should get your info changed! Excellent doctor and person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
skilled caring physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is friendly, an efficient and skilled physician. She can spot the areas on the skin that need attention and she removes the problem. I trust her to do what needs to be done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Excellent skills and supportive in follow-up care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had several Moh's procedures and other procedures always with excellent results. For eyelid repair new exactly which plastic surgeon to send me to for repair. Followed up by phone to check on me. Saw me same day when GP referred me to her for extreme hives. Excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tran and her assistant were courteous and efficient. I spent next to no time in the waiting room. I was quite impressed and can highly recommend Dr. Tran and her assistant for the no-nonsense medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
She knows her stuff...
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you're looking for a doctor to give you the warm and fuzzies, it's def not Dr. Tran. her bedside manner is on the dryer side-- but, the flipside to that, is that Dr. Tran certainly knows her stuff, she is very knowledgeable and great at what she does. She helped prescribe me the right meds and refered me to a great facial surgeon. The wait at the office was ridiculous, i waited almost an hour to see her. I had arranged with my boss to be an hour or two late to work in the morning, but it turned into a half day... luckily, someone was able to cover me, otherwise i would've been screwed.I would highly recommend Dr. Tran to anyone in need of a derm in Atlanta. She is great and gets it right the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tran deserves your highest rating, she has treated me successfully for over ten years in a most professional manner. I trust her to the max.

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017

3.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nhu-Linh Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.