ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ni Ni Swe Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ni Ni Swe?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Find another doctor!

Dr. Swe is by far the worst psychiatrist I have ever seen. There are too many complaints to list. I sincerely hope she retires soon.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Great doctor!!!!

Dr,Nini Swe very professional, treated me with respect and very nice, easy getting an appointment!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Awful

She was very unprofessional. She spent a large portion of our time together instant messaging someone on her laptop. I do not feel like she listened to me or diagnosed me properly, and she seemed overly suspicious that I was just trying to get pills from her. I feel that she in no way tried to help me and I left her office feeling worse than before.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Christian

Dr. Swe and her spouse work together and are very nice christian people. She listened to all of us. She evaluated all the different reports and came to a fair and just evaluation .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ni Ni Swe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.

  • Dr. Justin Parrott

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Abilene, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Olusegun Bello

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Abilene, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Waseem Ahmed

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Abilene, TX 0.08 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    22