ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Niberto Moreno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Niberto Moreno?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Excellent Doctor.

Dr Moreno is an excellent doctor and human being, he understand patient need and care with dedication and loving manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Very unhappy.. I do NOT recommend this doctor. The surgery wasnt good. He only came to see me one time after surgery and I had to get a second surgery..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Without question the best choice I made to have my procedure done with

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Highest Recommendation!

Dr. Moreno was 1 of the 2 surgeons who operated on me and literally saved my life while visiting South Florida. Every follow-up visits with my doctors at home has described my surgical result as "incredible" , "amazing", ... Exceptional surgical & "Bedside manner"! Highest recommendation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

He saved my life, plain and simple. We went to 5 cardio thoracic surgeons and Dr. Moreno and his team were the only ones who explained thoroughly. Beware with other doctors who say they operate but instead have their assistants do it. Dr. Lamelas is one of them. Ask the right questions, after all, it's your heart and health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Amazing surgeon

A great doctor that through God , was instrumental in saving my life Four years later , I am grateful still for his way of explaining all the options in a clear manner And once the decision was made to operate , he acted focused and without hesitation His staff is great , and the Doctors that assisted him were top notch I greatly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Great Care

Great surgeon and awsome follow up

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Niberto Moreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Angelo La Pietra

    Dr. Angelo La Pietra

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Alvaro Montoya

    Dr. Alvaro Montoya

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Marco Bologna

    Dr. Marco Bologna

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    22