Niberto Moreno MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Excellent Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreno is an excellent doctor and human being, he understand patient need and care with dedication and loving manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unhappy.. I do NOT recommend this doctor. The surgery wasnt good. He only came to see me one time after surgery and I had to get a second surgery..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without question the best choice I made to have my procedure done with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Highest Recommendation!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno was 1 of the 2 surgeons who operated on me and literally saved my life while visiting South Florida. Every follow-up visits with my doctors at home has described my surgical result as "incredible" , "amazing", ... Exceptional surgical & "Bedside manner"! Highest recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life, plain and simple. We went to 5 cardio thoracic surgeons and Dr. Moreno and his team were the only ones who explained thoroughly. Beware with other doctors who say they operate but instead have their assistants do it. Dr. Lamelas is one of them. Ask the right questions, after all, it's your heart and health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Amazing surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor that through God , was instrumental in saving my life Four years later , I am grateful still for his way of explaining all the options in a clear manner And once the decision was made to operate , he acted focused and without hesitation His staff is great , and the Doctors that assisted him were top notch I greatly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Great Care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great surgeon and awsome follow up

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Niberto Moreno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.