ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Akgulian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Akgulian?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Dr. Akgulian goes above and beyond when it comes to providing compassionate care to his patients. Excellent follow-up. By far the best physician we have seen over the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Ms. Angel Baasch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

One of the BEST doctors I've ever had.

Dr. Akgulian has been our family doctor ever since we moved here from Central Illinois and I am heartbroken that he has left Paddock Lake. My husband and I are retired and he has always had time to see us. He is always considerate, open to alternate suggestions, willing to listen, very knowledgable about any subject, and patient. If I could find where he is, I would follow him anywhere. We retired from the AF in 1971, so I have had plenty of doctor experience and he is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

I used to hate going to the dr.as a child i went to dr hettrick he never did anything for my acid reflux and tried having my mom diagnose me.plus gave me the beyond creeps.dr akgulian is the total opposite.i love how he gives me the option to try a home remedy that he knows of or to try prescription.he always takes time to ask me how i am and encourage me to do right in all ways of my life.he is such a good doctor.im sad that he is no longer at the paddock lake clinic and am looking forward to figuring out his new location and taking my son to him and still having him as my family dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Akgulian has been my doctor in Alem for the past 4.5 years. Still the same caring, respectful and couteous doctor. I am very upset that he is leaving United Health Care System. I also will be leaving united health Care and follow him wherever he is practicing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Akgulian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, WI.

  • Dr. Bryant Walrod

    Dr. Bryant Walrod

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Salem, WI 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Family Medicine

    Salem, WI 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. James Bury

    Family Medicine

    Salem, WI 0.03 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    18