The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nicholas Carulli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nicholas Carulli?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Revolving door of medical assistants

Posted on August 31st, 2015

As a patient I notice a revolving door of medical assistants , it seems like a claimed superior clinic would be able to keep staff longer than6-12 months before they move on . It seems like I just get to know and trust them and they are gone .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Switching doctors to go to Dr. Carulli was the best choice of my life. He knows what he's talking about and gets to know you as a person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor - Very Good!

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Nick is an excellent doctor. Very intelligent and constantly updates his diagnosis and treatments with the latest information and medications. One of the very best doctors a consumer could possibly find. Very compassionate and understanding. - You can't do any better than Nick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

greedy

Posted on August 30th, 2012

my husband went to him for years and was ok but instead of sending the results he had you come back in wanted more money,now you have to pay 1650.00 a year to see him that is so wrong i think he thinks he is god !!! well he is not worth that kind of money!so my husband is seeing another dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

To quick to subscribe prescription medications

Posted on July 9th, 2012

He seems like he knows good medicine, but will take the easy way and prescribe medication rather than look for preventative things. Also is quick to prescribe tests that aren't needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2012

money hungry

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bedside manner~females stay away!

Posted on June 16th, 2011

I was a patient of Dr. Carulli's for many years. I even followed him when he moved up to Vancouver. In the beginning he was very good. As I aged I developed more medical problems along with depression and anxiety. Every time I came in he would act like he had never met me and got my history all wrong. He didn't even bother to read my chart in the room. He became very arrogant and insulting and my last visit with him he actually screamed and yelled at me! On his way out of the exam room he slammed the door. Of course I never went back. Horrible bedside manner!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Poor Insurance Billing

Posted on January 21st, 2011

The staff and physician are superb, but the office staff submitting paperwork to insurance resulted in a mess that is still not straightened out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Dr Nick and I go way back he's a good man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Nicholas Carulli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camas, WA.