Overall Review

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Revolving door of medical assistants
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient I notice a revolving door of medical assistants , it seems like a claimed superior clinic would be able to keep staff longer than6-12 months before they move on . It seems like I just get to know and trust them and they are gone .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Switching doctors to go to Dr. Carulli was the best choice of my life. He knows what he's talking about and gets to know you as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Excellent Doctor - Very Good!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nick is an excellent doctor. Very intelligent and constantly updates his diagnosis and treatments with the latest information and medications. One of the very best doctors a consumer could possibly find. Very compassionate and understanding. - You can't do any better than Nick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
greedy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my husband went to him for years and was ok but instead of sending the results he had you come back in wanted more money,now you have to pay 1650.00 a year to see him that is so wrong i think he thinks he is god !!! well he is not worth that kind of money!so my husband is seeing another dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
To quick to subscribe prescription medications
Wait time
20 minutes
He seems like he knows good medicine, but will take the easy way and prescribe medication rather than look for preventative things. Also is quick to prescribe tests that aren't needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
money hungry
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Horrible bedside manner~females stay away!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Carulli's for many years. I even followed him when he moved up to Vancouver. In the beginning he was very good. As I aged I developed more medical problems along with depression and anxiety. Every time I came in he would act like he had never met me and got my history all wrong. He didn't even bother to read my chart in the room. He became very arrogant and insulting and my last visit with him he actually screamed and yelled at me! On his way out of the exam room he slammed the door. Of course I never went back. Horrible bedside manner!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Great Doctor, Poor Insurance Billing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and physician are superb, but the office staff submitting paperwork to insurance resulted in a mess that is still not straightened out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nick and I go way back he's a good man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Carulli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camas, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Sekou Ford

12 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Afshan Nanji

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sandford Plant

26 years experience

3.6 of 5