ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Delgado Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Delgado?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Great Doctor

Friendly, easy to talk to, gentle and kind.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

I love this doctor, the staff has always been friendly and this is one of the first doctors who actually listens to me and Connie is outstanding they go beyond to make sure that you are taken care of, I'm very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

This office is absolute oful the front desk people are ruthless and Dr Delgado is careless. And the office it need cleaning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 19th, 2012

RUDE nurse... the WORST

Dr. Delgado is a good physician, but getting thru to his nurse or getting her to return a call is darn near impossible. Her voicemail is often full. His office staff is always out to lunch.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

The wait time for this physician is ridiculous. I've waited for more than 1.5 hours. The office staff is rude and slow. The facility, once you pass the lobby is not clean. I was taken to a bathroom that had urine all over the place. The physician is friendly and likes to hug. I do not need a hug. I need a knowledgable professional with a well run office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Disorganized Office
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

He is great with patients, takes the time that is necessary.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Delgado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Lanway Ling

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    18
  • Dr. Terry Ptacek

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Don Buckley

    Dr. Don Buckley

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    32