The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Depace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Depace?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.7 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Dr.DePace pronouced
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Genuine Super Doc Cardiologist!

My husband and I are patients. Dr . DePace is the most ethical physician I have ever known. He orders tests only when necessary which should be standard practice for all doctors although in reality it is not. He has always been ahead of his time. He ordered supplements such as coQ10 and others 20 years ago. He truly has the patient's best interest in mind in formulating a treatment plan. The only issue is the wait time at his office but everyone knows and expects it and are willing to wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

My Cardiologist takes good care...

Dr. Dapace is a good doctor and an interesting person as well. You can see some of his art collection throughout his office spaces. It's great that the doctor shares his joy there, especially since he spends so much time working I don't know when he would have the chance to enjoy his passion otherwise! One of the other patients told me he also has quite a big baseball card collection on display. I'm sure my father would love to see that! He's an author as well and I recently received an autographed copy of one of his medical books. This doctor is a blessing to all of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

will never go back. Called answering service because I was having extreme pressure in my head. He called and said to go to ER. ER said it was caused by medication Dr Depace put me on and to follow up with him. Called Dr Depace office the receptionist have me the earliest appointment was a week away and asked if I should continue with medication. Never got a call back. Called answering service told them it was emergencyy never called me back. I'm done with this dr. He is more involved with his museum and buying shoes then patients. Offices are gross, not clean, out dated. Hours are crazy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Great,caring doctor!

Yes, there is a long wait, but rather than go to several places to get tests done, you get them all at once here so in the end, it is more efficient. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Fantastic Dr. Great diagnostition . G

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

The "Man"

This is undoubtedly the place you want to go to if you have any question or concern about your heart health and anything else for that matter. Dr. DiPace has a holistic approach to your care considering factors from endocrinolgy to mental health. Preventive medicine at its best and if there is even the suspicion of a side issue he knows the right people to send you to. Can't say enough good things. Go and get a check up...don't wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

DR DE PACE REALLY IS A TOP DOCTOR. HE HAS EXCEPTIONAL MEDICAL SKILLS AND A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS. HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENT, HE TREATS YOU MORE LIKE A GOOD FRIEND. SIMPLY THE BEST!... EVEN IF THE OFFICE WAIT TIME IS LONG, HE IS WORTH EVERY SECOND! THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY HEART!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Dr DePace is a fantastic physician. Caring about his patients; taking time to explain things and making sure the patient understands. All his patients seem to love him, and don't mind the long waits, because they know he will take time to answer questions for them.So glad I found him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

rude and rushed

He must have checked his watch 3 times in between answering his cell phone calls. Then ordered a bunch of tests and rushed me out of the office. All ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Depace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.

  • Dr. Edward Wrobleski

    Dr. Edward Wrobleski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Patrick Obeirne

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Joseph Ranieri

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    26