Dr. Nicholas Depace MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 41.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Genuine Super Doc Cardiologist!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I are patients. Dr . DePace is the most ethical physician I have ever known. He orders tests only when necessary which should be standard practice for all doctors although in reality it is not. He has always been ahead of his time. He ordered supplements such as coQ10 and others 20 years ago. He truly has the patient's best interest in mind in formulating a treatment plan. The only issue is the wait time at his office but everyone knows and expects it and are willing to wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
My Cardiologist takes good care...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dapace is a good doctor and an interesting person as well. You can see some of his art collection throughout his office spaces. It's great that the doctor shares his joy there, especially since he spends so much time working I don't know when he would have the chance to enjoy his passion otherwise! One of the other patients told me he also has quite a big baseball card collection on display. I'm sure my father would love to see that! He's an author as well and I recently received an autographed copy of one of his medical books. This doctor is a blessing to all of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
will never go back. Called answering service because I was having extreme pressure in my head. He called and said to go to ER. ER said it was caused by medication Dr Depace put me on and to follow up with him. Called Dr Depace office the receptionist have me the earliest appointment was a week away and asked if I should continue with medication. Never got a call back. Called answering service told them it was emergencyy never called me back. I'm done with this dr. He is more involved with his museum and buying shoes then patients. Offices are gross, not clean, out dated. Hours are crazy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Great,caring doctor!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Yes, there is a long wait, but rather than go to several places to get tests done, you get them all at once here so in the end, it is more efficient. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Dr. Great diagnostition . G
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
The "Man"
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is undoubtedly the place you want to go to if you have any question or concern about your heart health and anything else for that matter. Dr. DiPace has a holistic approach to your care considering factors from endocrinolgy to mental health. Preventive medicine at its best and if there is even the suspicion of a side issue he knows the right people to send you to. Can't say enough good things. Go and get a check up...don't wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR DE PACE REALLY IS A TOP DOCTOR. HE HAS EXCEPTIONAL MEDICAL SKILLS AND A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS. HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENT, HE TREATS YOU MORE LIKE A GOOD FRIEND. SIMPLY THE BEST!... EVEN IF THE OFFICE WAIT TIME IS LONG, HE IS WORTH EVERY SECOND! THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY HEART!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DePace is a fantastic physician. Caring about his patients; taking time to explain things and making sure the patient understands. All his patients seem to love him, and don't mind the long waits, because they know he will take time to answer questions for them.So glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
rude and rushed
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He must have checked his watch 3 times in between answering his cell phone calls. Then ordered a bunch of tests and rushed me out of the office. All ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Depace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Libby

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Corinne Miklas

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Wehbe

4.0 of 5