ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Dimartino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Dimartino?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Not very friendly

Posted on March 12th, 2017

I have MCS. He told me I had to move out of my house to fix the problem. This was a hugely difficult and nearly impossible dictate, but he wasn't sympathetic or particularly caring. I drove for an hour to see an "alternative" doctor. He seemed as disinterested in my condition as all the traditional MDs who think MCS is imaginary. Disappointing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

He is an exceptional MD. The process getting thru to their office could be improved however.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best family doc ever!!!!

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr Di Martino has always been compassionate and understanding, never makes you feel silly for bringing up a problem. He is very responsive to questions outside of appt. times and actually LISTENS to you (a rare quality these days). I can't say enough good things about him. He's an old fashioned type family doctor with new ideas. Enough said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

I have been a patient at Woodlands for over 15 years and have brought my son up going to Woodlands. Dr. D is my primary care doctor and I am so thankful to have had the support and blessing of good health which I attribute to the entire staff at Woodlands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

to a caring Dr. "you can use my name in the review section"

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Dr. Dimartino is a very caring Dr., you can tell he is very concerned about his patients and only wants the best for them. In just a couple of visits & 3 or4 phone consultations he " and his nurse " have helped me tremendously with my Adrenal fatigue & Fibromyalgia.I do not like to take any drugs and he has recommended many supplements that have really helped. He never tried to rush me through an appt. he takes the time to really listen to me and really wants to know how I feel,he truly wants the BEST for his patients.He is a 5 star Dr. Bruce Stadtler

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Dimartino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.