The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Dimartino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Dimartino?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Dimartino?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Not very friendly

I have MCS. He told me I had to move out of my house to fix the problem. This was a hugely difficult and nearly impossible dictate, but he wasn't sympathetic or particularly caring. I drove for an hour to see an "alternative" doctor. He seemed as disinterested in my condition as all the traditional MDs who think MCS is imaginary. Disappointing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

He is an exceptional MD. The process getting thru to their office could be improved however.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Best family doc ever!!!!

Dr Di Martino has always been compassionate and understanding, never makes you feel silly for bringing up a problem. He is very responsive to questions outside of appt. times and actually LISTENS to you (a rare quality these days). I can't say enough good things about him. He's an old fashioned type family doctor with new ideas. Enough said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

I have been a patient at Woodlands for over 15 years and have brought my son up going to Woodlands. Dr. D is my primary care doctor and I am so thankful to have had the support and blessing of good health which I attribute to the entire staff at Woodlands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

to a caring Dr. "you can use my name in the review section"

Dr. Dimartino is a very caring Dr., you can tell he is very concerned about his patients and only wants the best for them. In just a couple of visits & 3 or4 phone consultations he " and his nurse " have helped me tremendously with my Adrenal fatigue & Fibromyalgia.I do not like to take any drugs and he has recommended many supplements that have really helped. He never tried to rush me through an appt. he takes the time to really listen to me and really wants to know how I feel,he truly wants the BEST for his patients.He is a 5 star Dr. Bruce Stadtler

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Dimartino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.

  • Dr. Harold Buttram

    Dr. Harold Buttram

    Family Medicine

    Quakertown, PA 0 mi

    55
  • Dr. Kristann Heinz

    Family Medicine

    Quakertown, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. William Kracht

    Dr. William Kracht

    Family Medicine

    Quakertown, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    29