ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Espinoza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Espinoza?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great Doctor . Needs new staff

Posted on July 25th, 2013

I wish there were more like Dr Espinoza . He takes time to listen,and takes time to explain . If you need a appointment right away forget it. Dr Espinoza is only in office once a week, appointments are made a month in advance The nurses and office staff are far from detail orientated. If this was just about the Doctor other than not getting to see him if something pops up he's a 10.His office staff that he shares with other Doctors 2

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2011

I was treated by Dr. Espinoza at a Ready Care clinic. Very nice man. Took time with me and has an excellent bedside manner! I was the last patient that day and they were about to close for the evening but he did not try to rush me out. I would not hesitate to be treated by Dr. Espinoza again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Espinoza for over 5 years. He is wonderful. He has wonderful bedside manner, he is friendly and shows he cares. I would say the only negative is that he is almost never in the office anymore, very hard to get an appointment with him so I see other staff if the problem is major.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2010

DR Espinoza is very professional but at the same time very concerned and caring! I have very high regards of him and recommend him to my friends and family. I feel Dr Espinoza is an exceptional trouble shooter and anaylst which makes him a great doctor. He can not only diagnose the problem he can communicate it to me so I can understand it. Dr Espinonza is a great asset to Perrysburg and Northwest Ohio!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Espinoza is a clear Hack is only interested in your $ not your Health

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Espinoza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.