Dr. Nicholas Fallieras MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this day and age of medicine I am so glad to see that Dr. Fallieras is as caring and takes time with his patients!!!!!! Keep going strong Dr. Nick!!! You have been there every step of the way for 38 years!!! You are my rock. Emily is your angel, she keeps you in tow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fallieras was very nice & likable. He listened to my concerns and explained about the matter involved. Showed concern & was very helpful in answering all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
I am a long time patient of dr fallieras. there is no one that i could trust more.....from childbirth and after and after!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yes i would choose dr fallieras again. of course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Sets the Bar
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Fallieras for years and he sets the bar for OB/GYN services. I have moved to 4 different states and have been forced to have another doctor in some cases, but I always find myself returning to Tampa to see Dr. Fallieras. He is confident and calming by nature. A professional in every sense of the word. When I find another doctor who can live up to his example, I will be amazed. He is awesome, I am very thankful I found him when I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
opinion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fallieras has been my Doctor for about 14 yrs and I have always been very happy with the care that I receive from he and the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Not who you think he is
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallieras puts on a good face and pretends to care. He does not. If your condition is not typical, he acts as though you are making it up. I had severe pain and he treated me as though it was in my head. I finally switched doctors and discovered that in addition to the ovarian cysts that showed up in my MRI, my ovaries had produced endometriosis causing growths around my ovaries attaching them to my bowels. Once my ovaries were removed, I have been completely pain free. Meanwhile, he went behind my back to tell my husband that I was making it up and overreacting. Thank goodness I found a doctor who took me seriously and helped me or I would still be in pain!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Dr. Fall is simply the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fall delivered me and my son. He is kind and thoughtful and I was in complete ease through my entire pregnancy.

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallieras is thorough, always asking about my sister's health (breast cancer survivor) and insists that I get a mammogram if I haven't done so before I see him each year.I never feel rushed, I can ask him anything and he will take the time to answer. He does speak at a fast pace, but he doesn't rush me through the exam. His nurse is very good about returning my call when I call the office with followup questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2008
Simply The Best...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw several doctors in this group. Was ready to switch groups. Saw Dr. Fallieras. What a great doctor. He gives you 100% of him self during your visit. A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Caring and Skilled
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallieras has been my doctor for several years and he has always been caring, concerned and professional during my visits. His office staff always is friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 11th, 2008
good personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor, friendly and caring. Seems easily distracted during office visits, though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Fallieras, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.