ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Fiore II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Fiore II?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Fiore II?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Fantastic Surgeon and Staff!

I went to Dr. Fiore for wrist and elbow surgery in both arms. Very professional service, the waits in the doctor's were always very pleasant and all patients are handled quickly, with still a good level of care taken for all patients. Dr. Fiore also only recommended surgery once all other options were exhausted. Surgery went fantastic and Carpal and Cubital tunnel (tennis elbow) issues in both hands and arms were resolved. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Fiore for all of your wrist / hand issues and I have already recommended friends to go to his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Dr. Fiore and staff are wonderful!

Dr. Fiore and his entire staff are wonderful! fantastic! fabulous! Dr. Fiore did a skin graft on my finger after cancer surgery. He is so nice, as well as all of his staff, and I highly recommend him for any treatments or surgeries you might need. He and his entire staff are prompt, friendly, and courteous. They take time to explain any detail and answer all questions. I am thrilled with the results of my surgery! If you choose to see Dr. Fiore, you will be so happy with the experience and will be sending a review also!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Hand injury(finger tip)

Doctor Fiore was patient and not quick to do surgery. He allowed my hand to recover naturally. He explained what his agenda was and was honest about what to expect. My finger is still healing and very well... his expertise in knowing what to do has save my finger. I am definitely referring my friends and my daughter. It would be nice if he could help my Husband with back too. Thank you Doctor Fiore.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

I saw Dr. Fiore a couple of years ago for a severe issue with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome in my left wrist. His nurses were very friendly, caring and just fantastic whenever I dealt with them. Dr. Fiore is a great doctor to see! I have seen few doctors with a patient manner as good as Dr. Fiore. I had to have Carpal Tunnel surgery, both Dr. Fiore and his entire staff worked diligently to make sure I had the information I needed and took the time and caring to ensure I fully understood what was going to be done and how I would feel after the surgery was finished. I worked in the medical field for 22 years and I know how doctors, and their staff should be like with a patient and the knowledge to do their jobs correctly. I could not have found a better doctor to do the procedure on me, nor a better staff to assist him. I truly believe that there is not one person that could honestly be happier to see and use Dr. Fiore and his staff for the medical needs they are so great at!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

This is a real doctor

I went to visit Dr. Nicholas Fiore yesterday for the first time. My visit was great. He is what I call a "real caring Doctor" and those are hard to find these days. His explanation of my wrist problem was very easy to understand. His office equipment is stat of the art, the x-ray machine was awesome and the display of the x-rays was perfect and of course he explained in great detail the results. There are not enough stars to rate this man. If you want a good hand doctor this is the one to see. It's almost too bad he is a hand doctor only, I would like to have him as my primary care doctor. Yes he is that good!!! In today's terms a Cool Doc"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

The Epitome of an Excellent, Caring Doctor

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Fiore. From the smile the moment he walked into the room, to the detailed explanation so I could understand what needed to be done to correct the problem with my fingers and hand, he was courteous and professional. He was also using this as a teaching moment to a student who accompanied him on his office visits. The surgery was successful and he was very pleased at the follow up visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Fiore to anyone having hand and/or finger issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

outstanding hand surgeon

I am a health care professional and was treated by Dr. Fiore. I am very particular about the care I receive (i.e. I've got high standards). I can tell you that he clearly exceeded all my expectations. He is very knowledge and skilled. He is very honest and took the time to review all my options. I never felt rushed and I truly felt he had my best interests at heart. I give him the highest of recommendations! If you have a hand problem/injury, you must see Dr. Fiore for the best care in the Houston area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Fiore II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Lixana Vega Vega

    Dr. Lixana Vega Vega

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    9
  • Dr. Ninh Nguyen

    Dr. Ninh Nguyen

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Arash Keyhani

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    14