Dr. Nicholas Fuller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! Caring and very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
First class care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First class service. Excellent experience. After my consultation, I knew that Dr Fuller truly wanted to help me with my pain. He educated me about my neck and treatment options. I did not feel pressured or felt like he was selling me an injection. I trust Dr Fuller. He genuinely looks out for patients well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Top-of-the-line empathy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides his years of skilled experience as a top Beverly Hills pain doctor, I think what makes Dr Fuller different from all other pain doctors is his outstanding empathy for his patients. By understanding my point of view, Dr Fuller explained what to expect from my treatment in a way that put me at great ease. The confidence I felt in Dr Fuller contributed to my positive thoughts for a quick recovery. I highly recommend Dr Fuller to those to want a doctor with the right skills, solid values, and the perfect touch. Thank you Dr. Fuller!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Fuller earlier this year and I was extremely pleased with the care I received. He is out of network-the office explained my insurance benefits and responsibilities. I was offered a weekend appointment, which was really convenient. He helped me tremedously in my time of need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Knowledgeable, Caring and Professional!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having pain in my neck area and was very apprehensive with pain treatments from what I was told and what I have read online. Dr. Fuller put me at ease! He took the time to explain procedures and what to expect, and treated me with respect and utmost professionalism! And treated my pain! Bless you Dr. Fuller! Definite bonus - great parking, excellent staff and wonderful follow up I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
I was a nurse at the surgery center that the negative reviewer was referring to and Dr Fuller WAS NOT the physician who performed the injection on the patient who claimed fell twice. This surgery center is no longer open. Dr Fuller is a skilled, wonderful physician who has excellent bedside manner and great interventional skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Poor patient care.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fuller's office does not return phone calls and the follow up care is non-existent. I would not recommend him or his surgery center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
RHYZOTOMY EXPERT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS IN TERRIBLE PAIN. DR. FULLERDID A RHYZOTOMY ON ME AND IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS I WAS COMPLETELY FREE OF PAIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
epidural injections
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had epidural injections performed at Spaulding Surgical Center . Had serious difficulty after procedure. Asked to speak with him. He would not speak and showed no concern until he discovered I had fallen twice in the "recovery" room ,still never stopped and spoke with me. DO NOT USE THIS DR. OR THIS SURGERY CENTER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Fuller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Enayati

8 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Torralva

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hayavi

25 years experience

4.0 of 5