ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Gualtieri Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Gualtieri?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Dr Gualtieri was my parents doctor until they passed. He now is my husband and my doctor and he is caring, thorough, and kind. I care deeply for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

A memorable, multi-wonderful doctor!

Dr. Gualtieri is the kind of doctor that one would usually only dream about. As an excellent medical professional in his field, he was very thorough -- for example, he not only advised me to see an additional specialist for my heart and took a lot of time to explain why, but he also followed up with a complete message on my voicemail that answered many more questions. In person too, he has the ability, it seems, to put himself in the patient's place: with gentleness, information, kindness, concern and good medical judgement. Understanding what is going on medically, plus the great manner in which the understanding is conveyed, reduced a lot of tension in this patient!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

The BEST to analyze, diagnose, explain, and prescribe care to help you understand what's going on in there!

I 100% agree all the previous comments before mine. Quality, Quality, Quality +1!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Best Doctor I've ever had...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

THIS DOCTOR IS NOT TO BE BELIEVED!!!

He is so thorough, so caring, such an excellent diagnostician - a first rate human being. Excellent office staff. I cannot say a bad thing about this incredible professional. They should clone him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Wonderful, caring MD! Thorough, gentle, and kindness personified

This doc is a gem. He gives you all the time you need/wish. Calls you to monitor your status, and always returns call in a timely manner. Explains all issues in depth. I would recommend this physician to anyone!Thank you, Dr. GualtieriBDS

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Gualtieri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Hal Freiman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Garrett

    Dr. Thomas Garrett

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.06 mi

    2.6
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Philip Rogers

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    47