Dr. Nicholas Hinkebein MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nick is an outstanding pediatrician! He takes the time to listen and answer our questions. He has great sense of humor and relates well with my teenage boys. The parking lot is small and the rooms a little out dated but that is nothing when you have a pediatrician you can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nick is a fabulous pediatrician! He is always good with the children and isn't too quick to prescribe medications for issues. We just moved away and will miss him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Parent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Nich Hinkebein and my son Has just a great time when he goes to the doctors.Dr. Nich cares about his patients and I wouldn't take my son anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Dr. Nick is simply the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were unhappy with the pediatrician we found when we moved to Louisville, so we began a new search to find a doctor for our kids. A friend who has worked at Kosair for most of her life recommended this practice. Dr. Nick has been our doctor for the last several years and we simply adore him! He has four kids (like us) and truly loves children. He always takes the time to listen to not only what I have to say, but what my children have to say as well. Dr. Nick has often explained something to me so I didn't worry about it and shows genuine concern for what is going on in our family. My kids love going to see him. He is a doctor I trust completely and I recommended him without reservation to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
Excellent physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nick is as good with Mom and Dad as he is with the kids. He takes time to answer questions, and treats each patient individually. Best of all, my boys love going to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Hinkebein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.