ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Husni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Husni?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excellent, informative, no surprises and professional!

Posted on November 9th, 2015

My outcome was awesome, Dr. Husni is tremendous (and his staff) and I couldn't be happier. I got everything I expected and more!!! I knew exactly what to expect and exactly what to do post procedure. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and informative. They also make you feel at ease. The consultation, preparation, procedure, post procedure follow up and everything down the road was perfect!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A really Honest and Professional surgeon

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Husni is an honest and patient surgeon that is not after your money. My experience with cool sculpting went very well. Dr. Husni informed me of the procedure and what to expect post-procedure. I lost about 1.5 inches off my waist after about 3 months. A year later, I am still 1.5 inches off without any change in my regular diet or exercise routine. I will be going back to Dr Husni for other procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Husni for his experience, knowledge and professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was afraid of surgery so I did Cool Sculpting

Posted on October 26th, 2015

I came in for a Cool Sclupting consultation. Dr. HUsni told me that liposuction would be a better option for me, but I really didn't want surgery. His staff treated both my love handles (it took 2 hours). I took a nap and watched Netflix (Netflix and Chill LOL). When I got my final result I had lost one inch off my waist. Not bad for 2 hours of no work! My pants fit better, and the procedure made it much easier for me to lose the rest on my own. I understand why he said Lipo would be better in my particular case, but this worked fine for me. May have more treatments in the future if I get stuck.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Very good doctor, I'm going back for more

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Dr Husni is one of the best surgeons in the industry. I would highly recommend him for several reasons. Other than his obvious intelligence and talent, he is very honest. He is definitely not one of those plastic surgeons who tries to up sell you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Husni is a extremely talented Plastic Surgeon, with compliments from others in the same field.

Posted on March 7th, 2013

I had a lower bleph done (bags under eyes) by a wonderful Plastic Surgeon that moved too far away in his own practice. He referred me to Dr. Husni. I have gone to him for fillers and botox for 6 years now and am about ready for some surgery. He is a perfectionist, is honest with his opinions and will kindly tell you if he believes that you do not need a procedure done at present or at all. His pricing is comparable with the Ohio top specialists as he is, and his practice does run specials on non invasive and in-office procedures. Highly recommended. At minimum, let this doctor give you a second opinion before you go to another.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Husni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, OH.