ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Juele Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Juele?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Juele?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Joe T

Really enjoyed Dr. Juele/ Hope he is enjpying retirement...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and Wonderful Office

I would recommend Dr Juele and his office to everyone. They are so wonderful and care so much about their patients. I always feel important and informed when dealing with anyone from the office. They really do care and in this day and age it's hard not to feel like a number in some offices. But not this office. I've been with Dr Juele since I was 21 and moved to South Carolina for ten years, recently moving back and getting back in with Dr Juele. He is one of a kind. I only wish my children could be his patients too. My Husband has been a patient of Dr Jueles for over 35 years and trusts and admires him. He absolutely loves Dr Juele. If you're looking for a great Doctor, you've found him. My Husband says he's never allowed to retire..... haha

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

Gives a thorough examination and advice

Great personal involvement and caring

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Excellent doctor and office. Take a book.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

Best Family Medicine Doctor in the World!

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Juele for 17 years. He IS the best diagnostician, clinician, compassionate, dedicated, and humble doctor we've ever encountered. Dr. Juele was born to be a doctor in the truest sense of the word. We just love him!His staff of two run the office so efficiently that we've never encountered any issue or problem in 17 years with paperwork, referrals, call-in prescriptions.Truly the BEST in medicine and we are most fortunate to be his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Exceptional Doctor!

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Juele for more than 16 years and it's been our pleasure to have him as our doctor.He's the very, very, best!Dr. Juele's staff have been with him for over 20 years and that says a lot! They're great too!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

Dr. Juele is the best doctor ever!!

When someone asks me about Dr. Juele I usually describe him as a man who could recite a medical encyclopedia to you. He is brillant and caring and always knows what to do to make one feel better. His staff is wonderful. I have known them all for 15 years now. There was a period of time where my job changed health plans which Dr. Juele was not affliated with and I still paid the vig to see him. He is the best of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2008

Best of the Best

Dr. Juele is the Best of the Best...nothing lacking with him or his wonderful staff. Only the best, most caring people who move mountains to help patients on a daily basis. I couldn't do without them all. I know my other friends and family who are his patients feel the same, too. May they all live to be 120!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Juele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, NJ.

  • Dr. Daniel Deprince III

    Family Medicine

    Medford, NJ 0.95 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Graham Jones

    Family Medicine

    Medford, NJ 1.48 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    53
  • Dr. Ajoa Amankwaah

    Family Medicine

    Medford, NJ 1.48 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    7