Dr. Nicholas Juele DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Medford, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Joe T
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really enjoyed Dr. Juele/ Hope he is enjpying retirement...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Excellent Doctor and Wonderful Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Juele and his office to everyone. They are so wonderful and care so much about their patients. I always feel important and informed when dealing with anyone from the office. They really do care and in this day and age it's hard not to feel like a number in some offices. But not this office. I've been with Dr Juele since I was 21 and moved to South Carolina for ten years, recently moving back and getting back in with Dr Juele. He is one of a kind. I only wish my children could be his patients too. My Husband has been a patient of Dr Jueles for over 35 years and trusts and admires him. He absolutely loves Dr Juele. If you're looking for a great Doctor, you've found him. My Husband says he's never allowed to retire..... haha
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Gives a thorough examination and advice
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personal involvement and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and office. Take a book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2010
Best Family Medicine Doctor in the World!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Juele for 17 years. He IS the best diagnostician, clinician, compassionate, dedicated, and humble doctor we've ever encountered. Dr. Juele was born to be a doctor in the truest sense of the word. We just love him!His staff of two run the office so efficiently that we've never encountered any issue or problem in 17 years with paperwork, referrals, call-in prescriptions.Truly the BEST in medicine and we are most fortunate to be his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Exceptional Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Juele for more than 16 years and it's been our pleasure to have him as our doctor.He's the very, very, best!Dr. Juele's staff have been with him for over 20 years and that says a lot! They're great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2008
Dr. Juele is the best doctor ever!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
When someone asks me about Dr. Juele I usually describe him as a man who could recite a medical encyclopedia to you. He is brillant and caring and always knows what to do to make one feel better. His staff is wonderful. I have known them all for 15 years now. There was a period of time where my job changed health plans which Dr. Juele was not affliated with and I still paid the vig to see him. He is the best of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2008
Best of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Juele is the Best of the Best...nothing lacking with him or his wonderful staff. Only the best, most caring people who move mountains to help patients on a daily basis. I couldn't do without them all. I know my other friends and family who are his patients feel the same, too. May they all live to be 120!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Juele, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medford, NJ.