inactive

Nicholas Klein MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    14%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 39 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Horrible experience and dr gave me a bad diagnosis after my surgery made me feel uncomfortable and horrible about my medical care and nurseing staff unprofessional and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is terrible, keeps you waiting forever and very unprofessional. Can hear them making comments about other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Dr. records
I called the office to get records for 10 years ago - But this Dr. is throwing his cliants in the garbich after 6 years - what a pitty...... :-(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Worst Experience Ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The clinic is jewish and I wasited over an hour to be seen on my first visit. All the other jewish women went before me even though they arrived after. Dr Klein on first impression was very cold and unfriendly. Didnt smile at all. When he delivered my child I waited two hours in the hospital for a scheduled c-section because he had to deliver a jewish woman who had just come in. My c-section healed was not cut on my previous scar but high on one side and low on the other. completely crooked. i wanted to cry, i cant beleive my last csection this happened. beware woman of this clinic, and this guy is director of nyack, shame on him...shame on him...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
most sexist obnoxious masoganistic person I ever encountered
Wait time
60 minutes
totally unprofessional and harrassing, he is a pig
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
What is everyone talking about?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have to say I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Klein. The office staff was very pleasent, upbeat and accomodating. I was very nervous about my appt. and I was made to feel at ease. The doctor took his time with me and followed up to make sure I was ok in the end. I would highly recommend this office to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Cant wait to forget this day ever happened
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experiance at this office was far less than cozy. First I was greated by a very ill-mannered staff . I could clearly hear them talking crap about another patient (who I happen to know what a small world)What ever happened to hippa? they where all just rude and completly inadequate to accomidate anyones needs. One of them was eating by her desk and the other had gunk under her nails it was just a horror show that I wish I never saw. Its safe to say that id rather go somewhere else and pay even more money than I was paying to go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Horrible Drs Office!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say this the worst Drs offices I have ever been to. The office staff if very nice and friendly...except for the office manager who is very rude. She has no ppl skills...talks over you and is just a very difficult woman to deal with. The Dr's are with you for secs! You wait for about 20 mins to see them and they are literaly in and out. I went to a prenatal clinic with my first pregnancy and I must say I was more happy there....granted I had to wait forever but they went into every last detail. Always asked how I was feeling....what I was eating and always followed up with all my previous symptoms. I will def stop going to this Dr after my pregnany...its too dificult to leave in the middle of a pregnancy...trust I looked into it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No