Urologists


University Park - South Downtown
St Pete Urology
830 Central Ave
Suite 100
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
727-822-9208
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

8

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 5 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very professional urologist  |  show details
by Jack Barnes on Sep 25th, 2013

A very professional urologist this Dr. Laryngakis. Never had problems with him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  incontinence  |  show details
by Matthew Knapp on Feb 28th, 2013

An incontinence problem should not be ignored because it may lead to a more serious condition. I had that condition for almost two years and thank god Dr. Nicholas Laryngakis took care of me throughout that time.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Elaine Avelar on Feb 7th, 2013

Dr Laryngakis is the kind of doctor you want to know all your life. He's that good.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Samuel Hamm on Jan 25th, 2013

Dr. Laryngakis highly recommends the da Vinci Surgical system for treating urologic disease. He says I will have a faster healing time and be back on my feet in no time.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 21st, 2012

I noticed some unusual swelling so I immediately went to the doctor and met Dr. Laryngakis. He said that I have a prostate enlargement and that I should not worry, since this is normal with old age and it is very treatable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 6th, 2012

Dr. Laryngakis explained to me details of the procedure of my penile implant and I was convinced that he really can do it perfectly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 25th, 2012

Dr. Laryngakis is a very skilled urologist and highly dedicated to the health of our community here in St. Petersburg.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient Doctor  |  show details
Oct 17th, 2012

I live across town from St. Petersburg. There are times when I've been late for appointments with Dr. Laryngakis but I have never been turned away and told to reschedule.