Dr. Nicholas Lippolis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 28.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Dr. Lippolis Well Regarded
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am greatly satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Lippolis. He treats me like a professional, which I am, and takes the time to discuss all relevant aspects of my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
My health care.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the fact that Dr. Lippolis take the time to talk with you about what is going on with your health. I have been going to this office for many years and I love the way they really seem to care about your health. I have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lippolis is easy to talk to and he pays attention to what you have to say. He cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to my friends in fact I got my husband to start seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Lippolis, his nurses and office staff. I'm very confident and comfortable with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose Tn. Heart again The staff is so nice.Its like they care about your health. I would tell my friends and family to choose Tn. Heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lippolis has been our family cardiologist for many years. He takes his time to talk about everything that is happening to determine the best testing and treatment plan, because of Dr. Lippolis my husband is alive and well today!!! I have complete confidence in him and highly recommend him if you need a cardiologist! (Yes, the wait time is sometimes longer than we care for it to be but it needs to be understood that when this type of a physician is called to the emergency room, it is for life or death. Be glad you're the one sitting in his waiting room and not laying in the ER and be thankful that he is there to save lives!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Lippolis, but he can come across a little strong. I know he is concerned for his patient's well being, though and I appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Caretaker
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most memorable things with Dr. Lippolis, after an episode he gave me his cell number and stated if I had any problems to call him. Not many doctors do that. Yes, I would tell anyone of my postitive experience with my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Comfortable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time for my appointment is usually long but that doesn't bother me as I expect it, knowing I will want questions answered and care needed also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lippolis spends time explaining my medical condition and concerns in a friendly and professional manner. His explanations are thoughtful and easy to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
HE DOES SPENT TIME WITH YOU,AND WILL DISCUSE ANY PROBLEM WITH YOU,HE KIND AND COURTEOUS.I WOULD REMEND HIM TO ANY BODY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Lippolis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Tracy Callister

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clyde Southwell

17 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Fuller

43 years experience

4.4 of 5