Dr. Nicholas Lippolis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Very polite,
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems deeply concerned about you as a patient. Explain medical terms were you could understand what Is going
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and always takes the time to speak with you about your visit. Does not rush you through you appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has always been very professional and also easy to talk with. That means a lot to me in not talking over my head and making sure he is understood. He spends a good amount of time with me and I appreciate that. I have been his patient for a number of years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to explain. Very thorough. Gave me many great tips. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Dr. Lippolis Well Regarded
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am greatly satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Lippolis. He treats me like a professional, which I am, and takes the time to discuss all relevant aspects of my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
My health care.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the fact that Dr. Lippolis take the time to talk with you about what is going on with your health. I have been going to this office for many years and I love the way they really seem to care about your health. I have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lippolis is easy to talk to and he pays attention to what you have to say. He cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to my friends in fact I got my husband to start seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!


5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Lippolis, his nurses and office staff. I'm very confident and comfortable with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose Tn. Heart again The staff is so nice.Its like they care about your health. I would tell my friends and family to choose Tn. Heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.


5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lippolis has been our family cardiologist for many years. He takes his time to talk about everything that is happening to determine the best testing and treatment plan, because of Dr. Lippolis my husband is alive and well today!!! I have complete confidence in him and highly recommend him if you need a cardiologist! (Yes, the wait time is sometimes longer than we care for it to be but it needs to be understood that when this type of a physician is called to the emergency room, it is for life or death. Be glad you're the one sitting in his waiting room and not laying in the ER and be thankful that he is there to save lives!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Lippolis, but he can come across a little strong. I know he is concerned for his patient's well being, though and I appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Lippolis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Kudelko II

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Russo

38 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Asad

25 years experience

4.7 of 5