Dr. Nicholas Lippolis MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Hendersonville, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Excellent experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am on my second pacemaker. Dr. Lippolis has been my doctor since my first one in 2001. My experience has always been good and he has been very helpful in keeping me directed with good information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Very polite,
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems deeply concerned about you as a patient. Explain medical terms were you could understand what Is going
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and always takes the time to speak with you about your visit. Does not rush you through you appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has always been very professional and also easy to talk with. That means a lot to me in not talking over my head and making sure he is understood. He spends a good amount of time with me and I appreciate that. I have been his patient for a number of years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to explain. Very thorough. Gave me many great tips. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Dr. Lippolis Well Regarded
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am greatly satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Lippolis. He treats me like a professional, which I am, and takes the time to discuss all relevant aspects of my care.
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
My health care.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the fact that Dr. Lippolis take the time to talk with you about what is going on with your health. I have been going to this office for many years and I love the way they really seem to care about your health. I have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lippolis is easy to talk to and he pays attention to what you have to say. He cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to my friends in fact I got my husband to start seeing him
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!


5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Lippolis, his nurses and office staff. I'm very confident and comfortable with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose Tn. Heart again The staff is so nice.Its like they care about your health. I would tell my friends and family to choose Tn. Heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Lippolis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.