ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Lippolis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Lippolis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Lippolis?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 28 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Excellent experience

I am on my second pacemaker. Dr. Lippolis has been my doctor since my first one in 2001. My experience has always been good and he has been very helpful in keeping me directed with good information.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Very polite,

Seems deeply concerned about you as a patient. Explain medical terms were you could understand what Is going

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Great Doctor

Very friendly and always takes the time to speak with you about your visit. Does not rush you through you appointment.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

He has always been very professional and also easy to talk with. That means a lot to me in not talking over my head and making sure he is understood. He spends a good amount of time with me and I appreciate that. I have been his patient for a number of years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Took time to explain. Very thorough. Gave me many great tips. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

He is awesome!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr. Lippolis Well Regarded

I am greatly satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Lippolis. He treats me like a professional, which I am, and takes the time to discuss all relevant aspects of my care.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

My health care.

I love the fact that Dr. Lippolis take the time to talk with you about what is going on with your health. I have been going to this office for many years and I love the way they really seem to care about your health. I have never been disappointed.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Dr. Lippolis is easy to talk to and he pays attention to what you have to say. He cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to my friends in fact I got my husband to start seeing him

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Patient

I really like Dr. Lippolis, his nurses and office staff. I'm very confident and comfortable with his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

I would choose Tn. Heart again The staff is so nice.Its like they care about your health. I would tell my friends and family to choose Tn. Heart

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Lippolis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

  • Dr. George Crafton

    Dr. George Crafton

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Martin Olejcek

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Nathan Brummel

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12