The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Morog Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Morog?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Morog?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Staff needs training

Nicholas Morog is perfect for what he is expected to do. I am followed up by my condition with another doctor while he serves as my primary. Getting an appointment has never been that difficult. Desk staff have personality problems. Their attitudes are just crap. You can tell they hate their own life, so why should they care about how yours ends up going. Billing is a straight out nightmare. I walked in for a wellness visit with explicit instructions and charge codes for them to use. Well apparently they can agree to see you and not do as requested and charge you for what ever they want. I called back and have requested twice for them to correct their billing issue. I need this wellness visit to comply with my medical plan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

this guy runs a clown operation

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Great doctor, horrible admin staff

Dr. Morog is wonderful, but the administration staff is the worst in the world. They are not friendly, and I just called to do nothing but get updated forms sent to my house and was put on hold for 14 minutes and 34 seconds. That's absurd. When I complained about it the staff person got rude with me and went on and on about how she's the only person working at the counter today. Cry me a river lady, that's not my problem. EVERY time I call Seton Medical Group this happens. Horrible experience. If you can get through the admin piece you would love Dr. Morog.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Great doctor...he just has too many patients and it's difficult to get an appointment. The office staff, while very nice, don't return calls (the office has gone to a voice mail system, so you rarely get a live person when you call for an appointment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Consistent lack of follow up after office and/or referral office visits. Not accurate when evaluating patients. We have received several second opinions with different outcomes .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Dr. Morog, unlike other doctors I have had, took the time to listen to what I had to say, took time to find out about all areas of my health, and treated me like a person, not a number. I hope to be treated by him until he retires!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2008

Sorry I'm no longer a patient...

Dr. Morog was my primary care physician for just over 3 years. I've never felt "rushed" or like I was in an assembly line and I found his bedside manor to be great. I once found a lump in my arm (just a fatty deposit - whew), but I had an appointment with him, a referral to a surgeon and removal of said lump in less than 1 week. Who could ask for more? I'm VERY disappointed I'm in a network with my new employer that he does not participate with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Morog is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkridge, MD.

  • Dr. Marie Boursiquot

    Internal Medicine

    Elkridge, MD 0 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. Ashley Kinder

    Dr. Ashley Kinder

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Elkridge, MD 0 mi

    3
  • Dr. Mary Benjamin

    Internal Medicine

    Elkridge, MD 0.76 mi

    27