The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Orme Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Orme?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

a patient

Dr. Orme and his staffs were excellent. Staffs are very friendly and humble. Some of them are young staffs focusing doing their best to take care of patients. And Dr. and staff can speak English and Spanish fluently. When I have question about my insurance information, they never showed difficult, but called insurance immediately and explained until I understood. Procedures are very variety. I did not need to go Lab. His nurse collected blood and send it to the lab. It helped to save my time. Also, their EHR system is simple to learn patient's fusion. It was great experience, and Dr. was kind to explain what he can do to treat. And they always call in medication, so I didn't need to bring prescription to the pharmacy, but just went to pick it up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Lack of communication

I saw Dr Orme about a month ago. It was easy to get an appt, which should have been a red flag. When I arrived there were no patients in the waiting room or exam rooms. I waited 30 min to get into an exam room. I waited an additional 15 min for the Dr, with the door left open so I know it wasn't busy. The Routine physical I went for took about 5 min, then I waited another 15 min for the Asst to come draw my blood for testing. This was a nightmare. I was poked 4 times while the Asst tried to draw my blood. I finally had her stop and i went to Quest lab where it was no problem. I have called 3 times since for my results, but have never received a return call.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Dr. Orme is very professional and courteous; he has a good bedside manner. He saw me within 15 minutes of my arrival, listened to me, and examond me. He carefully reviewed my labs and x-rays, and prescribed therapy that worked well. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

patient

Dr. Orme is a great Dr that truly cares about his patients and helps them in ever way possible. Fine Dr. that really cares for his patients!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Staff is friendly get patients in and out quickly the doctor is very experienced in his line of work and gets you in and out quickly as well. The office is especially clean overall a great experience at this facility I would refer people to see Dr. Orme.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

DR. Orme, recently opened his own practice in 3030 N. Fresno St. 3101 , Fresno, CA. The office is beautiful, well organized. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Orme answered all my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable , compassionate with lots of experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

PATIENT

Went to DR. Orme's new location at 6183 N Fresno St. Ste 101 and was amazed at the cleaniness and friendly staff. Got a same day appointment and did not have to want more than 10 min to see the doctor. Will refer others to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Orme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. John Dao

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Shani Muhammad

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. John Lubenko

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    42