Overall Review

3.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 36.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orme is very professional and courteous; he has a good bedside manner. He saw me within 15 minutes of my arrival, listened to me, and examond me. He carefully reviewed my labs and x-rays, and prescribed therapy that worked well. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orme is a great Dr that truly cares about his patients and helps them in ever way possible. Fine Dr. that really cares for his patients!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Bad bad bad
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
This Dr is a slob. He don't know what he'sis doing . His staff don't know a thing about patient care. They charge me for the full visit when I clearly told them my insurance will cover it and I just need to pay my co pay of $15. Then the dr came into room saying I am here for this and that when I am not . Horribe patient care service here .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is terrible. The staff does not seem to know what they are doing. The office manager also does not appear to know what she is doing...she is rude and all she wants is my copay. The doctor looks like a slob, and I didn't want him to touch me. He spent less than five minutes with me. I will not go back and I would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is friendly get patients in and out quickly the doctor is very experienced in his line of work and gets you in and out quickly as well. The office is especially clean overall a great experience at this facility I would refer people to see Dr. Orme.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a quack! He does not know what he is talking about. All he wants is my copay brings me back 6 weeks later and has no idea why im here. What the heck he did not even look at my chart. So sad this used to be a lovely office but I see the staff has change and now they got someone who answers the phone and can not understand what she is saying and has not people skills. Will not be back or refer anyone to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Orme, recently opened his own practice in 3030 N. Fresno St. 3101 , Fresno, CA. The office is beautiful, well organized. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Orme answered all my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable , compassionate with lots of experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to DR. Orme's new location at 6183 N Fresno St. Ste 101 and was amazed at the cleaniness and friendly staff. Got a same day appointment and did not have to want more than 10 min to see the doctor. Will refer others to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Worst doctor in the world!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a torn miniscus and had beeen to see him several times for it. Everytime he told me he didnt know what it was. I hd xrays,ct scans, and a mri. he said he still didnt know what was wrong with me knee. It said as plan as day on the MRI report that i had a torn miniscus. But he said he still didnt know. The staff are nice but Dr. Orme is horrible. Doesnt seem to care about you or your problems. Do not go to this man!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Orme 2 times. Waited more than 2 hours to see him. He displayed absolutely NO compassion, unwilling to listen to my concerns. Prescribed me blood pressure meds. Meds made me dizzy, when I returned for follow up appointment, he told me he could not help me, no reason why, gave me a list of other family practice doctors to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Orme, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Atmajian

24 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yooppadee Rithaporn

44 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Apai Polyudhapoom

44 years experience

5.0 of 5