ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Papanos Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Papanos?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Please stay away from this guy. He is not a MD.

Very bad bedside manor. Uses foreign graduates to examine patients which is illegal. Long waiting time. Spend time talking to phone while in the room. No time for the patient. In and out. Please stay away.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Needle in a haystack! That's all I can say!

Very thoroughly examined me. So excited my health insurance was cancelled with my previous dr....lol. Seriously, would not have found him. great dr.! Thank you so much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

You will never be able to find a Doctor like him. Of the best men you will ever meet and very caring and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

I have been a patient for over 3 years and had a very serious illness Doctor Pappanos takes his time with me, is concerned with all issues of my care and takes his time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

VP Engineering Loretto Hospital

He is outstanding has been my Doctor for 8 years now and I would see no one else

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Papanos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Moustafa Sabri

    Dr. Moustafa Sabri

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Charles Kanakis

    Dr. Charles Kanakis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48