Dr. Nicholas Papapietro MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good cardiologist, caring n tends to patients very well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Good Doctor, Good Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Papapietro is not only a great doctor but his professionalism and caring demeanor makes him a pleasure to visit. He calls every patient personally. What doctor does that these days? I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Five Star Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow what a blessing to have Dr. PAPAPIETRO as my doctor for over 17 years. Very intelligent , Sharp explains your diagniose where your able to understand and always is quick and top of everything in your chart. Along wifh all of those excellent qualifications which he exceeds he has excellent bedside manners. Five and above cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
DR. NICK TOP SHELF DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
He's simply the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Papapietro has been my beloved parents Cardiologist for years and I can't say enough about him. He's very kind, super smart, and a sincere blessing! He's gone through many difficult life challenges with us and has helped us tremedously. If you need and excellent Dr. look no further!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Best Cardiologist in the NY/Brooklyn Area
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Papa as I called him is one of the best cardiologist I had the pleasure of knowing and having as my doctor while I lived in New york. I was so lucky to have been in his care while living there. I wish he had a practice in Florida where I have relocated to, so that I could still be his patient. His staff is awesome and I have only great things to say about them. If one thing I miss about not living in New York is not having him as my cardiologist. I pray and send many blessing his way. Thank you DR. Papa for all the years you took good care of me, I truly miss you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Great physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this physician to any one,speaks with you as a friend not just a dr.he cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding. Great medical care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a wonderful & caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever seen. Spends tremendous amount of time and explains everything. he saved my life with his diagnosis and recommendation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2008
Excellent Depth of Knowledge
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Spends a lot of time and gives a great understanding and strategy for the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Papapietro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Ossama Samuel

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Fisher

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Louai Razzouk

8 years experience

4.0 of 5