ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Rajacich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Rajacich?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Love Dr. R!!

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Thank the Lord for Dr. R. He was amazing. I brought my 6 week old son to him with a club foot. With his treatment and prayer, we saw a miraculous change in his foot and much sooner and without surgery. This man is #1 in my book!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, poor communication

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

It is nearly impossible to schedule an appointment at this office. Office hours are 8-4:30 and apparently they close at lunch, too, so there is literally no time outside of my work hours when I can contact them. They do not make follow-up appointments, so I never know when my daughter is supposed to be seen, or if she has an x-ray before her appointment or not. She is being followed for scoliosis. Dr. Rajacich seems very knowledgeable, but the office as a whole is inaccessible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Foot surgery

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

I had surgery on my foot back in Feb after difficulty with the healing process. He was a funny Doctor with a lot of patience. He has good bedside manner and he spent time hearing me out! He came into my work randomly a few months later and asked me how my foot was doing. Amazing that he'd remember me, let alone my surgery! I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My not healed arm for 8 months

Posted on September 16th, 2013

I liked what he did on the operation on August. Thanks so much for helping with my arm when it hurted for 8 months. I love you Dr. Rajacich so much. Thank you again for helping my arm, and what was wrong with it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Nick!

Posted on December 9th, 2011

over twelve years ago he told two very young parents not to worry, our newborn daughter would walk. Born with bi-lateral club foot he performed several surgeries,serial casting, and dealt with a very scared young parents who needed to hear that he could handle it. Never had any issue with appointments.Now she plays fast pitch and is a competitive cheerleader. Thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2011

This dr. is terrible. My daughter has club feet and he would cast her starting when she was 3 days old and when she would cry because she was uncomfortable he would walk out saying he couldn't deal with it. He did a surgery that he said turned out great when in fact it did nothing for her. He then put her back in casts that kept falling off and his answer was bring her back in for more. After 3 sets of these falling off in less than a day he then told me he didn't know what to do with her. I started seeing another dr at Childrens in Seattle and she was walking in 3 weeks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want the best.......

Posted on January 5th, 2011

If you want the best than it's a must that you see Dr. Rajacich. I broke both my legs quadding (tib fib left, fib right). How serious was this you ask? Serious enough to warrant surgery, the placement of a plate, 8 screws, some wire and a-lot of stitches! To make a long story short, I was walking with a little limp in 3.5 weeks, and fully back to work at 5.5 weeks, no limp, no pain, no troubles at all!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2009

This Doctor gets a 5 star rating in my book !! My sons arm was broken up pretty bad and Dr. Nicholas Rajacich gave me his best options on how to operate and the sugery went exactly as he said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Rajacich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.