Dr. Nicholas Rajacich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Love Dr. R!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank the Lord for Dr. R. He was amazing. I brought my 6 week old son to him with a club foot. With his treatment and prayer, we saw a miraculous change in his foot and much sooner and without surgery. This man is #1 in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Good doctor, poor communication
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is nearly impossible to schedule an appointment at this office. Office hours are 8-4:30 and apparently they close at lunch, too, so there is literally no time outside of my work hours when I can contact them. They do not make follow-up appointments, so I never know when my daughter is supposed to be seen, or if she has an x-ray before her appointment or not. She is being followed for scoliosis. Dr. Rajacich seems very knowledgeable, but the office as a whole is inaccessible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Foot surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery on my foot back in Feb after difficulty with the healing process. He was a funny Doctor with a lot of patience. He has good bedside manner and he spent time hearing me out! He came into my work randomly a few months later and asked me how my foot was doing. Amazing that he'd remember me, let alone my surgery! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
My not healed arm for 8 months
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked what he did on the operation on August. Thanks so much for helping with my arm when it hurted for 8 months. I love you Dr. Rajacich so much. Thank you again for helping my arm, and what was wrong with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Thank you Dr. Nick!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
over twelve years ago he told two very young parents not to worry, our newborn daughter would walk. Born with bi-lateral club foot he performed several surgeries,serial casting, and dealt with a very scared young parents who needed to hear that he could handle it. Never had any issue with appointments.Now she plays fast pitch and is a competitive cheerleader. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
This dr. is terrible. My daughter has club feet and he would cast her starting when she was 3 days old and when she would cry because she was uncomfortable he would walk out saying he couldn't deal with it. He did a surgery that he said turned out great when in fact it did nothing for her. He then put her back in casts that kept falling off and his answer was bring her back in for more. After 3 sets of these falling off in less than a day he then told me he didn't know what to do with her. I started seeing another dr at Childrens in Seattle and she was walking in 3 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
If you want the best.......
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want the best than it's a must that you see Dr. Rajacich. I broke both my legs quadding (tib fib left, fib right). How serious was this you ask? Serious enough to warrant surgery, the placement of a plate, 8 screws, some wire and a-lot of stitches! To make a long story short, I was walking with a little limp in 3.5 weeks, and fully back to work at 5.5 weeks, no limp, no pain, no troubles at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This Doctor gets a 5 star rating in my book !! My sons arm was broken up pretty bad and Dr. Nicholas Rajacich gave me his best options on how to operate and the sugery went exactly as he said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Rajacich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Whitesell

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Silas

26 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Tanz

43 years experience

5.0 of 5