The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Romanoff Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Romanoff?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Will never take my kids anywhere else!

I love doctor Nick! He has been taking care of my children for 8 years now. We've seen some hard times and meds are a big expense but he always made sure my kids had what they needed to breathe. I owe him everything and am so appreciative of him and his staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Best Doctor I Have Ever Seen!!

Dr. Romanoff is bsolutely the best. He listens, cares, does not rush and he is very professional. He helped with an issue that many doctors have looked past. The nurse was very kind and the staff is so helpful and nice. Will be recommending him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Excellent!

Dr. Romanoff will give you 1000x more time & attention than any other doctor you have. He is very patient and thorough. He has replaced my regular doctor - he is that good. I highly recommend you give him a try. Appointments are easy to get, but he runs two offices so there are some limits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

My son has been going to Dr. Romanoff for years. He is a great doctor....I however, today was a little beside myself when calling in a prescription and was cut off and seemed to be rushed off the phone. I just wanted to ask her if she was having a bad morning, which she probably was but I've been in retail for many years and have learned to put it aside and the customer comes first...well at least most of the time...LOL very unprofessional. I also was very sweet!! :(

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Great

One of the best in his field spent hours with us testing

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

The BEST

If you need a great doctor that listens and doesn't rush you, this is the place!! Right from the time I walked through the front door the girls greeted me with warm smiles. This office has such a relaxed feel to it. I was taken right back to a room and had a small wait time. Dr. Romanoff came in and I immediately knew I had made the right decision leaving my other allergist. He's warm, compassionate, friendly and listened to every concern I had. He took his time and didn't make me feel dumb when I'd ask a question. Dr. Romanoff, is the kind of doctor I had when I was a child. He actually cares about his patients and it shows! Wonderful bedside manner!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Romanoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Linda Graziano

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0.73 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Sahana Vishwanath

    Allergy and Immunology, Residency

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Patrick Vannelli

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0.81 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    11