ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Rose Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Rose?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Great doctor. Horrible office. Among other things, the office does not return phone calls. And they make scheduling appointments horrible. I am recommending to my clients to avoid this office at all costs. Too bad because Dr. Rose is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

THE BEST

Dr. Rose is one of the best! Expert in his field. Results were wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

BEWARE OF DOUBLE BILLING WITH MRI'S

All of the doctors there had a special billing arrangement with the firm that does the MRI scans. DO NOT SIGN THE FORM AGREEING TO THE POSSIBILITY THAT YOU WILL GET A BILL TO READ THE MRI. After I paid the MRI bill from the facility I recieved another bill from Dr. Rose that was over $1200!!These practices are unethical and immoral. Also the diagonis was incorrect by this doctor after seeing another doctor. The whole practice is a scam preying on people!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

OUTSTANDING!!!

I had carpal tunnel syndrome for years and was terrified to have surgery. Dr. Rose made me feel so comfortable and took the time to explain everything to me. I had surgery two months ago and couldn't be happier! My numbness is gone and you can barely see the small scar. Don't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

excellent surgeon if needed

Excellent surgeon if needed. Go there first and get it done right the first time.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Staff are not flexible.Not personable. Always too busy to answer any question you might have. He does seem to care or listen to what you have today.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Exceprional

I saw Dr. Rose for a problem with my fingers. He diagnosed the problem and I elected to have surgery. It went great and now I have no pain in my fingers at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Our daughter had an emergency surgery to repairs extensive damage to her hand. Dr. Rose did a follow up surgery, because the first surgeon was just trying to piece back a devasting mess. We believe with out Dr. Rose, she wouldnot have healed up as nicely as she did.She is a musician and really needed herhand to work, she's 100%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

BRILLIANT SURGEON

I had severe carpal tunnel in both wrists. I was so fortunate to find Dr. Rose. Dr. Rose is an extremely caring and brilliant physician. He took the time to sit down with me and explained my problem in great detail. He did surgery on both wrists with an endoscope through a tiny incision and now, now only am I pain-free, but you can't even see the incisions!!! He is a true artist! I cannot recommend him highly enough!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Property Manager

Our visits were for my 10 year old daughter. Dr. Rose had a wonderful bedside manner, was very kid friendly and treated my daughter with a great deal of kindness and respect. He was excellent at explaining to both of us what was going on with her and what needed to be done to correct it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Rose is exception, quick and to the point. He doesn't waste allot of time. I saw him for carpal tunnel in both hands and he took care of both wrists within a month. I am 100% pain free and highly recommend Dr. Rose.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Rose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Scott Forman

    Dr. Scott Forman

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    31
  • Dr. Anthony Mork

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (65)
    40
  • Dr. Stephen Mikulak

    Dr. Stephen Mikulak

    Trauma Surgery, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (92)
    24